Surprise for New Year 2023

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Greetings!
Hello everyone in this wonderful and amazing community /steemit today, am by name @ajegena I greet you all in this house. I want to hope and believe that we are all doing well and nice today, if all is fine we give thanks to God. I am not here to greet only but am here to participate in a contest that says mine. I will hope and believe that anyone that participates in my blog post will not only read it but will grab a lot from it

present-1893641__480.jpg

Name what surprise you will give your loved ones in the new year. (In the form of a Gift)

Mostly many people do give gifts at the end of day year as for me ooh I will not let this opportunity of this season pass me bye I will try much more best to see that I present a gift

In this new year that is fast approaching next month, the year 2023 the gift I will surprise people is not much but with the little one I will get will go round to the people clothes shose rappers and money that God will led me on what to give them and i powerful believe that they will be happy when it arrives for them

To Whom And Give The Surprise Gift?

wardrobe-5961193__480.jpg

baby-shoes-505471__480.jpg

istockphoto-1006571444-170667a.jpg

Whom to give the surprise gift to is God because I strongly believe that with all things are possible but for my own mine sake I have so people that I want to surprise them my first surprise will go to my mother I will buy rappers because that is what she always wanted and my second surprise will go to my father I will give he some money because to pouch a new phone and my third will goes to my selibliss I will buy some clothes and shoes for them. but I strongly believe that God led me in other that support

Why did you choose this gift?

istockphoto-1006571444-170667a.jpg

Why I choose all these gifts is that as far as you are a human being you have some needs of your choice and those gifts I will give out for them will be important to them, and I believe that with these gifts I will give out to them will not Serve as a gift only but will help in some ways such the money they wanted to buy that thing will be used in another way so it can also help in so problems

I invite the person of @goodlybest, @simonnwigwe, and @cryptokannon to participate in my contest

Thank you all that participate in my contest love ❤️ you all and stay safe

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Sorry, your entry is not original, you plagiarized images and text without accompanying the source. Plagiarism cannot be tolerated, you are disqualified from this contest.

https://cutteristic.com/tips-kado/7-kado-untuk-bos-wanita-yang-paling-menarik-diberikan/

Screenshot_2022_1213_174807.jpg

@ajegena,

Your post content is Copyright Image, which is considered an abuse of the Steemit platform. You Practicatically infringe into the copyright agreement from an online page.

AbuseStatusSourece
Plagiarism1st WarningSource
Source

To better your performance on the Steemit platform, I will call on you to take a look at this post Guidelines for Steemit Users. [ Abuse Watcher ]


Contact us on our discord server in case you want to appeal. Report Detective @steemit-darker

Thank you.
Detective @steemit-darker
A verified detective of STEEM WATCHER

The best concrete contractor in York, PA, excels in crafting durable and visually appealing driveways and walkways for residential properties. For more information Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56