Contest - My Childhood!!!

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE7 months ago

Hello Guys!

Assalam U Alikum / Greetings My Friends

Hope everyone is doing well and enjoying their lives. Today is the contest in which we will tell about our childhood. Which is a very good contest. First of all, I am mentioning three of my friends in this contest. So that they also participate.

@rumaisha@hammad-historian@sabtainkhan

Let's Start


✅ Did you enjoy your childhood?


Of course, I enjoyed my childhood a lot because we still remember those days when we were young and enjoying our life. Then we had no idea about the worries of this world, we were living our lives in our fun.

In childhood, we do not know anything about any problem. We were only attached to our work, we were lost in our games. We did not know about study at that time nor did we go to any school. Just stayed at home and played with their toys or with their friends.


✅ What is the first childhood memory?



Pixabay

My earliest childhood memory is that I used to go to a fair with my father. Which is about five to six kilometers away from us. I never went to this fair alone, every time I went with my father. They used to show us different things there, there were swings and we used to swing on it. And besides, there were many things to see.

Similarly, we used to enjoy the food there and enjoyed the festival. He used to organize the fair in our historical city of Harappa, where the Harappa Museum is also located. Which was established five thousand years ago. So there are many other things there that remind us of the things we used to see five thousand years ago.

Even today I am very happy to remember those days because my father used to take all of my siblings there and we used to have a lot of fun. Now that we are grown up, we go to these festivals ourselves to spend with our friends. Gone are the days when we used to go with our father. Because some engagements have become too much and even father is not willing to go to the festival. Because they used to go there earlier for our pleasure.


✅ Did you have a lot of friends when you were young?


Of course, when I was young, I used to have many friends. Which used to be according to our different fields.

Some friends of mine became my friends in school with whom we used to study together. And some friends were from our neighborhood and we used to play together. But there were two or four friends who were very close friends of mine. who were also from our neighborhood and we used to study together in school.

As I grew older, my friends grew. Because wherever we went, we made some friends. And as soon as we used to play some games, some friends would become there too. Thus, those friends are still on our contact list and we still meet and chat with them.


✅Do you think it is better for children to grow up in cities or villages?


I would say that both those who live in the city and those who live in the village are well brought up and enjoy their lives.

In the village, we get to see the most natural things. The air is clear and transparent and there is greenery all around which gives us peace of mind. Even in the village, all kinds of facilities are available there also we can get a good upbringing.

Similarly, if we talk about the city, upbringing is good there too. We deal with the most advanced things there. Because whatever technology there is in the city, whatever new thing comes early in the city, it comes a little late in the village. So we can have a good upbringing there too and improve communication with others.

Hope you guys like this blog of mine. And you will be glad to see my childhood memory. I want your permission. Good Bye

The pictures are my own.

Regards: #Ahsan

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Nice post. Good luck with the contest

 7 months ago 

Thanks dear fot the best wishes.

 7 months ago 

Your welcome dear

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ✔️
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile❌

Appeal to community members:

  • Let's increase Steem Power (SP) to support each other by joining at least #club5050
  • Maintain the authenticity of your content to get greater support
  • Only use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the image source

Verified by @𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘢𝘥𝘪

 7 months ago 

Thanks for the verification

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56