What is the way to Write a Quality Post? [Season 3]

Good day friends and family fellow steemians in this great community of #steembetterlife I welcome you to my post which I am participating in a contest titled what is the way to write a quality post.

WHAT ARE THE TECHNIQUE FOR WRITING A QUALITY POST

letter-447577_640.jpgSource
In writing a quality post you must first know what you are writing about, get ideas from friends and also try as much as it is to bring up your own idea . Another thing to put in mind is you should try to follow the topic without missing out or going contrary to what you are to write about.

HOW IMPORTANT IS RELEVANCE AND CREATIVITY IN YOU POST.

paper-623167_640.jpgsource
As I have said earlier we are to follow the topic given and not to miss out from the topic. Relevance simply means you should write according to the topic that is you must write relating to the topic or the main idea.

WHAT MAKES A POST HIGH QUALITY

ai-generated-8738968_640.webpSource
There are few things that makes a post high quality.
ORIGINALITYthis is very vital characteristic that makes a post of high quality because when you write things originally by yourself they are considered quality.
USE OF SUBHEADINGS you may be wondering how does subheading contribute to a quality post yes it has a role to play because if we do not include a subheading in our post there is a tendency that our reader that is the person reading will not understand what we are saying on a particular paragraph. Subheading tells us about the idea of a particular paragraph on a pot or anything we are reading or writing.
INTERACTIVE if we write a post that is interactive and interesting is more like you talking to the reader who is reading your post.
MODERATE WRITING This simply means don't write too long or too short write moderately and point out the main idea you are writing about. You must not write shorter than the words you are expected to write or write more longer than expected. Because the longer the post the boring it becomes and the main idea is not properly captured by your audience.

WHAT ARE THE VISUAL ELEMENTS FOR IMPROVED READER ENGAGEMENT

Visual elements that can improve a reader to stay longer or engage in a post for a long time are the words used ,the kind of image used, to use of makdown, and most of all pointing out the main idea.

I thank you for reading I wish to humbly invite @john247 @bonaventure24 @onomzy001 to also take part in this contest.

Sort:  
 29 days ago 

Nice write up brother, I enjoy reading this post because I have learnt and pick some ideas and techniques for quality post and I still think with this following ideas I will be able to improve in my writing skills when it comes to contest challenge, thank you for mentioning me here, and ones again nice write up wish you success in this contest brotherly

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

thank you for the vote

I agreed with you, before you embark on writting quality post, it is very important for a person to know what he or she is writing about. I wish u success in your entry

 29 days ago 

In writing a quality post, the body of the post must qualify the topic. Relevance and creativity is very essential.

Thank you very much, I personally appreciate you.

 26 days ago 

You have really written well in your contest friend, from your post I have learn manythings from this great post of yours.

Markdown and good images are items that improve quality post and more..

Wishing you all the best in this contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61