Diary Game // 12 May 2024 // Busy Sunday at Hostel @afzalkhalil

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

I hope you all doing well and having a good health.
Today Sunday when I woke up the sun was already shining brightly so i knew it was going to be a good day. After stretching and yawning i refresh my self then set hair style capture a selfie in the mirror.

20240512_120620.jpg

I headed to the restaurant in the Forest bazar which is near to my hostel for breakfast. I had a fried egg paratha and a cup of tea to start my day off right.

20240505_113853.jpg

After breakfast I felt energized and decided to start work on my university presentation. I gathered my notes and materials and started preparing the slides on my laptop. Each slide or template was crafted carefully to highlight the key points I wanted to share with my classmates tomorrow inthe class.

As I worked on my presentation, I was excited about the opportunity to present my ideas in front of the class so i make reherseals before presentation I made sure to incorporate clear visuals , voice and interesting facts to keep my audience engaged.

After work for several hours preparing my slides I took a short break and outside the hostel to bazar to grab a snacks and recharge.

20240512_185126.jpg

Then come back to hostel & I resumed my work determined to make my presentation the best it could be.

As the day went on I made progress with each frame and felt more confident with each passing hour. When evening came, I finished my presentation and was proud of what I had accomplished.

With the presentation ready to go I decided to relax for the rest of the evening know that I have done my best to prepare. Tomorrow is a new day and I couldnot wait to share my ideas and thoughts with my classmates in the class.

Thank you

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community

comment

DescriptionInformation
Verified UserNewcomer
300 Words
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
BeneficiaryNo
burnsteem25
Status ClubClub5050
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Thank you for supporting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59