Better Life with Steem || THE DIARY GAME || 12 February 2023 |Normal day||

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum
Today is February 12
Dear Steemit Friends

PhotoCollageMaker_202321219611205.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum. I hope everyone is healthy and well by the grace of Allah. So let's start today. Today's dairy game. I hope you like it. Inshallah.

Like every day in the morning, I went out to the road with a brush in my hand. Our street is empty most of the time.

IMG-20221231-WA0019.jpg

For which sometimes a little comfort is found by walking. I can't go anywhere without my daughter. When the girl is young, she is always eager to go wherever she goes. And I accept it with a smile and walk with my daughter every day on the road or everywhere. Babu and I walked many kilometers along with a sister. Talking to people, you never know when the road will cross. I love to walk in morning and afternoon. For which I always take a walk. Today there was a good fog in the morning. For which it felt a little more cold in the morning. However, I headed home after a lot of hassle. I came home and did some work. I didn't cook much in the morning. In the morning I ate hot bharta rice, potato bharta and eggplant bharta. As we will cook in the afternoon, we all ate the light-thin breakfast together. After eating and drinking I watched some TV. Then I gave Babu a bath. It was 12:30. After taking a bath, I took Babu to sleep. Then I went to the kitchen to cook lunch. It was 1:15. There was some chicken in the fridge. Cooked it and cooked tomato broth curry. Tomato soup is my favorite food. I like it because of the pinch. Then I put the rice in the rice cooker. I finished cooking my curry before you get sick of the rice cooker. I finished cooking and took a bath. Then we all sat together and ate.

IMG-20221231-WA0012.jpg

Then I fed Babu rice with chicken liver. After eating and drinking, I and Babu took a little rest. Then when it was 3 o'clock, I had fried semai in my room, I mixed it with sugar and some other things and started eating it again.

IMG-20221231-WA0008.jpg

I like this food since childhood. So I cooked and ate the food when I remembered. Then I went to my father's house for a short time. After completing all the work at home, I suddenly met my friend there and I talked for some time. Then many of us played together.

IMG-20221231-WA0023.jpg

After eating and drinking I left for home. Then I reached home. My mom cooked a lot but I didn't eat anything because my stomach was full. I fed Babu with vegetables and rice. I fed rice and made Babu sleep. Then I sat for a while at night and pressed the phone. Outside. Suddenly your eyes fell to the sky.

IMG-20221231-WA0003.jpg

Then I took a photograph of the sky. Then I went to my room and slept after pressing the phone for a long time. So friends, stay healthy and well and pray more for me
thank you
From# Bangladesh
@afrinn

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Your whole day is very nice and your food is very delicious but your fast food made my mouth water and I want to eat a lot anyway very good food and fast food I like your food photography very nice good luck for you stay well.

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ এত সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য করার জন্য। আমিও আশা করি আপনার প্রতিটা দিন শুভ হোক

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

আপু রাতের আকাশে চাঁদের পিকটা খুবই সুন্দর। আপনি খুব ভালো ফটোগ্রাফি করতে পারেন। ধন্যবাদ আপু আমাদের মাঝে এমন সুন্দর সুন্দর পোস্ট শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ আমার কাছেও রাতের আকাশের ছবি টা খুবই ভালো লাগলো তাই আপনাদের মাজে সেয়ার করলাম।আমি খুবই আনন্দ অনুভব করলাম আপনার কথা শুনে

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78