The Aggressive Orange Wasp

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

IMG20220105174035-02.jpeg

© 2022 @adivender. All rights reserved.

The Aggressive Orange Wasp

Hello my dear Steemians!.

I found this orange wasp on the jasmine tree in front of my house. Even though the picture is not very clear, I like this insect. Combining contrasting green jasmine leaves and brown wasps with an orange tail, the image looks very attractive, especially on the orange tail.

Sometimes just for an insect I have to spend too long. This wasp makes me confused, I can't do anything because this wasp always flies from one flower to another. In the end I got a little chance, I don't want to waste this moment. I realized that the luck factor is something that goes a long way when shooting insects.

Frankly I am one of those people who are allergic to these insects, even though these insects often play in my home environment because there are so many types of flower plants in my house. Many insects that I found like in the jasmine, zinnia, alamanda and hibiscus trees.

IMG_20221202_204156-01.jpeg

© 2022 @adivender. All rights reserved.

IMG20220105174035-01.jpeg

© 2022 @adivender. All rights reserved.

IMG_20221202_204009-01.jpeg

© 2022 @adivender. All rights reserved.

IMG_20220223_211745-01.jpeg

© 2022 @adivender. All rights reserved.

IMG20220105173903-01.jpeg

© 2022 @adivender. All rights reserved.

IMG20220105174130-01.jpeg

© 2022 @adivender. All rights reserved.

Original Content

Captured taken using Smartphone OPPO Reno 4 + Lensbong , edite with Snapseed app | © Images & text are my own | Category : MacroPhotography - Insects - Wasps | Location : North Aceh, Indonesia.

Best Regards, @adivender

Sort:  

Not again with these scary insects... :)
Beautiful photos. I wouldn't want to meet this insect in real life.

 2 years ago 

Hahaha.. they won't hurt you @ranartblog!.👌🐝😀

They will! I stay far from them!

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

👌

 2 years ago 

Very good

 2 years ago 

Thank you!👌

Your post has been supported with a 30% upvote by @f2i5 from TEAM 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: December 03, 2022

image.png

 2 years ago 

Thanks for support @f2i5!.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago 

Thanks for support!.👌

 2 years ago 
Verification Date
December 4, 2022
O'clock00.30 AM Western Indonesian Time
DescriptionInformation
CategoryThe Diary Game
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Status ClubClub 5050
Beneficiary10% worldsmile

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note"Thank you for publishing a post on Steem for Better Life Community"
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70