Weekly Reflections #02 : Movies or TV Series That Inspired Me

Hello friend Myself @adilkhan007

First of all, I like to salute @damithudaya for the idea that he thinks of for a contest most of the time her idea for a contest or topic for a contest is always incredible and amazing. this type of contest makes people more engaging and also makes them more creative in writing.

pexels-markus-spiske-113850.jpg
source
So now this week's contest topic is also amazing and I like to write the inspired TV show that inspired me so much that i did my graduation in computer science.

When I was in school at the standard I was just curious to watch a TV show I just moving from cartoons to adult TV shows, so I searched for new shows on the internet and then I came up with a TV show called "Mr. Robot". So let me tell you a little background for this TV show, basically, this TV show revolves around a person named Elliot Alderson who works as a cybersecurity as a normal person but he also lives a second life at night at home as a hacker.

So basically the whole show revolves around him and in each episode he does hacking like he hacks a server and shuts down some illegal websites and also hacks a company server who doing some bad stuff in the world. So this show is pretty exciting in each episode and Elliot also joins the hacking group for doing good in the world.

So I liked this show so much that I decided to be a hacker and also started searching for hacking classes, I am still in 9 grade so I did so much but when I finished my grade I did my 11 and 12 grades in science, especially the coding part.

So when the last season of Mr. Robot was over I started my graduation journey and did lots of stuff and also learned lots of stuff related to hacking. also started taking part in hacking competitions and in some competitions, I also came under the top three. this made me so much excited that I decided to do a job in the cybersecurity domain. Now I am a cyber security analyst and do good in this field and yes I am not hacking any one website. as reality is far from the TV show but yes I am doing the job also I work in an internet safety department and my work is to locate and ban the internet website that is not good for the public domain.

location - India
I'D - @adilkhan007
Thank you all for reading my post

I like to invite my friends @abdul-rakib @sinthiyadisha @theentertainer

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Wow!!! You have chosen an exciting profession and it's nice that the Mr. Robot TV series has inspired you. I haven't watched it, but I guess it's worth a try!!

my work is to locate and ban the internet website that is not good for the public domain.

😋😋

Good Luck with the contest!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64839.49
ETH 3551.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32