You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcement - Winners STEEM Investing Contest 10th

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

Greetings @irawandedy, firstly I appreciate the effort you put in organizing this power up contest every week.

But I need some clarification Sir, Firstly the rule of the contest say the participant must have atleast 100 SP to be eligible to participate.


Screenshot_20210819-121714.png


But it is clear here that the first winner and third winner didn't met the requirement and yet they won and their entry was confirmed.

I just need some clarification because I remember I participated in the 3rd edition but unfortunately I didn't meet the rule of 100 SP before Power up and you disqualified me although you still gave me a consolation prize for participating. But you said I wasn't eligible and it was very clear then that I will be emerge as one of the winners because I have 2210.92% increase.

Screenshot_20210819-122012_1629372041567.jpg

I'm just curious about the rules, I await your response sir

Thank You!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your contribution to this contest, I really appreciate every input to build the contest and the sustainability of this contest. I need to clarify that one of the contest rules is that it requires participants to paste their post link in the comments column, but the team has checked it and it was not done. This results in the post not being included in the rating list. For that, on behalf of the organizers, we would like to thank you for your contribution in this 10th contest and all of you can take part in the next contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37