You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Someone Hack To Take Over My Account @heriadi and @hive-153970

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

Interesting. Do you know how could it happen? Did you share your password with somebody else, keep it written down somewhere? Did you use the public computer to connect with Steemit or did you click any suspicious link?

I recommend you to change your all paswords by using the Master Key

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I don't know how this can happen, having never shared a password with anyone, not using a public computer to log into the steemit and not clicking on a link with the lure of a gift. I also prohibit other users from doing so.

I have also changed all account passwords associated with me including personal email

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60675.97
ETH 3383.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52