Thedairygame: August 17, 2024.Clinic visit.

Introduction

Greetings to my follow steemit I hope all is well, I just want to update you guys about yesterday.

IMG_20240817_075800.jpg
I woke up extremely exhausted yesterday since I overworked on Friday, but I couldn't help because, as a nurse, I had to assist my cousin in seeing an obstetrician because her EDD(expected delivery date) is closed, so when I woke up, I just performed morning worship and dressed myself to meet her at the bus stop. It did not take us more than an hour to arrive at the clinic, and for privacy reasons, I simply took a picture of myself.
IMG_20240817_090926.jpg

After seeing the doctor, she was asked to complete some tests, so I had to take her to the lab. After the tests, we waited for the results,
20240817_100403.jpg
and then medicines were provided, and we were told to wait for 30 minutes before leaving. She went home, and I went to work.I stayed up for four hours and then returned home; I was so stressed that I had to take naps.

So later in the afternoon, I had to prepare my afternoon meal, which was garri and okra soup, but I didn't take a picture because my battery died in the afternoon. After eating, I had to do my witchtower review, then I took a bath and went out for my friend's marriage planning committee meeting, after which we had to practice a dance step that would be used that day, so after dancing for a while, it was already late, so we had to pause to continue the next time.

IMG_20240817_175033.jpg dance steps 1

IMG_20240817_174727_HDR.jpg dance steps 2

When I came home, it was already past 7:00 p.m., and it was raining, so I had to get into a taxi to get home. When I arrived, my dress was saturated, so I had to remove it, take a warm bath, eat dinner, and sleep, and that was how my day went.Thank you for reading this post.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72