You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comment Contest Alert: Who Do You Think I Am?

@goodybest, you are our role model, a source of positivity that brightens the lives of others around her.As a mother, she easily balances her family responsibilities while maintaining a kind character that draws people in. Her outgoing personality and compassionate heart make her a popular figure in our steemit community.

She is an imperfect human, and while she makes mistakes, she always accepts correction.She is also talented in her field of specialization.

@goodybest is a true germ, and I'm delighted to have her as a friend.Her unwavering support, generosity, and love motivate me to be a better person, and she is always willing to listen.Here's to celebrating a fantastic friend and all-around incredible woman!"With much love ❤️❤️❤️" thanks.
@jeph001 and @eliany is invited here.

Sort:  

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @eliany

Thank you for supporting my post,I really appreciate.

 last month 

Dear @abijacob, your beautiful commendations mean a lot to me, thank you so much!

You are welcome!it my pressure to acknowledge your awesomeness!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61787.88
ETH 2991.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48