Weekly Reflections #08 : Family Bonds |Family, the Cornerstone of a Meaningful Life.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE8 months ago

💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕

My username is @abdulmukit and I'm from Bangladesh.

Hello #steemit Friends, how are you all?

I hope everyone is well, by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am also fine with everyone's prayers and love. At the beginning of my writing, I would like to thank the honorable moderator, @damithudaya, who organized such a beautiful event. Family ties determine a very meaningful topic. From time immemorial, man is born in family and dies in family. Man cannot survive without family. The importance of the family as a social organism in human life is immense. People live together in family bonds in happiness, sadness, and danger.

My family consists of my parents, three sisters, and two brothers. All three sisters are married and live with their husbands. And my elder brother lives in the city with his wife. I have one son and one daughter, along with my beloved wife. Presently, my family's parents are with us. Parents spend time enjoying themselves with my sons and daughters. We like to be in groups on any social occasion.

Beautiful memories

I went to my wife's younger sister's wedding a few days ago. All the family went together and had a lot of fun. I celebrated by cutting a cake at night. My son and daughter had a lot of fun playing with balloons. At night, all the family put Mehndi on their hands. A very nice cultural program was organized that night. On the day of the wedding, I did various tasks, starting with the arrival of the groomsmen and entertaining the guests. And my whole family had a lot of fun together. I had so much fun that I will never forget these three things.

Family members look after one another

In any event we go to, everyone thinks about their safety. Everyone sleeps together at night. We are also very conscious about eating and drinking. Keep track of each other's physical condition. Because in a new environment, anyone's body condition can get worse.

Spend time with family

I am a businessman by profession. As a businessman, you have to be busy all day. still tries to give more time to family. Everyone eats together in the morning. Come back from work and have lunch together, with no rest. Try to give time to children. At night, we all eat together again and try to chat.

Family means

I consider family a part of my life. I can't imagine myself without family. I find peace in family. Family members are by your side in times of sorrow, happiness, and danger. Family ties are the real ties of life. Family ties have been around for ages and will continue to be so.
I am inviting @jeff-kubitz, @kesybliss, and @letssittt. I would like to participate in this contest.

image.png

My phone details

DeviceLocation
CategoriesPhotography
CameraRedmi 9 Power
ModelM2010J19SI
Photographer@abdulmukit
LocationSylhet, Bangladesh

Thanks to all dear friends who are supporting this blog.

Best Regards

@abdulmukit

Sort:  

Please do not use the hashtag #newcomer, because your account is over 3 months old

Your Account Created 2023-07-17, 17:39

Please read Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023

I appreciate your cooperation

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Your post beautifully captures the essence of family bonds... It's great to hear that you make time to be with the family, despite your busy schedule!!

Good Luck!!

 8 months ago 

Thank you dear .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65