"My Adventures - Dhaka Adventure: My First Long Journey.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month

💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕

My username is @abdulmukit and I'm from Bangladesh.

How are you all?

Alhamdulillah I am fine. Heartfelt thanks to the honorable admin for organizing such a nice contest about travel. I am sharing with you my recent experience of traveling to Dhaka, the capital of Bangladesh. The distance from my house to Dhaka is about 350 km.

I have very little experience traveling this far. On September 6, 2024, there is a meeting with steemin friends at the botanical garden in Mirpur, Dhaka. So I left my house one day earlier in the afternoon. Reached Dhaka the next morning. Such a long journey made my body tired. I prepared my dress before going to the meetup.

Because I could not participate in making the dress with my friends. So I made my own dress separately. I went to Botanical Garden Mirpur and saw many of my friends. After everyone got together, we entered the garden. Was walking bit by bit and enjoying its beauty. This garden has different species of plants and exotic flowers.

There are also various medicinal plants. The main purpose of this meetup was to gain more knowledge about Satim and build closer relationships among all the friends. Lunch was organized inside the garden. The food was very tasty. After the meal, everyone arranged for music. A quiz competition was organized after the end of the singing episode.

Finally, ice cream was distributed to everyone. In the evening, everyone left one by one. I went with my friend to visit the campus of Creative ID Institute in Dhanmondi, the heart of Dhaka city. The campus madam welcomed me and gave me various guidance. Hearing Madam's speech filled my soul, I said goodbye to Madam and went to my friend's house.

My friend was very happy to meet me, and we had dinner together. I booked a bus ticket to return home tonight. At noon on September 7, I reached my home. Such a long journey was the first time in my life, and meeting all my friends will be memorable.
I am inviting three dear friends of mine @kuhinoor, @imranhassan, and @tammanna to participate in this contest.
Tell me how you feel after hearing my travel story.

God bless you. image.png

My phone details

DeviceLocation
CategoriesPhotography
CameraRedmi 9 Power
ModelM2010J19SI
Photographer@abdulmukit
LocationSylhet, Bangladesh

Thanks to all dear friends who are supporting and loving this My Adventures post.

Best Regards

@abdulmukit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66