Betterlife: The Diary Game (26-02-2024)-Memorable day of dividing the land and uniting the family.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE5 months ago

💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕

My username is @abdulmukit and I'm from Bangladesh.

How are you Friends?

I hope you are doing well with God's mercy and love. Alhamdulillah I am also doing well with all your prayers and God's mercy. I am sharing a memorable moment with you. Yesterday night, I went home to my village. My family's wealth will be divided and distributed in the village house. Which was a memorable event of my life. It's been a while since my father died. So the father's brothers want to divide and distribute the property. I had to go ahead, despite my unwillingness. Our family property lands are cultivated by other people.

They also keep half of what they can cultivate and give the rest to our family. My family has around 50 acres of land. I woke up in the village house and saw that Surya uncle had woken up. The atmosphere of the village looks wonderful. I took a little walk outside every day. That too, barefoot again. I walked along the river. It is very nice to walk in the foggy morning. When I went out, it was too late; the family members of the village were looking for me.

So I came home early. I came and saw that my uncle had organized a meeting. I sat in their meetings and listened for a long time, and they took my advice. In my father's absence, I was engaged as the guardian of my family. A sick person has been brought in by the Upazila administration. He will divide our lands. We all agreed. With the land officer, I added the size of each piece of land in the village. I was having new experiences. I do not know all the land deposits in my family. So on this occasion, I experienced them and gained philosophy. The land officer distributed the land nicely. We all signed the contract. I reached my city home before evening.

My mother cooked new dishes for me. I didn't go to my workplace today. I rested at home. At night, the whole family had dinner together. Then I prepared for bed. May you all be well. Today's land division issue will be memorable.

Allah Hafez.

image.png

My phone details

DeviceLocation
CategoriesPhotography
CameraRedmi 9 Power
ModelM2010J19SI
Photographer@abdulmukit
LocationSylhet, Bangladesh

Thanks to all dear friends who are supporting and loving the diary game post.

Best Regards

@abdulmukit

Steem.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status ClubClub100
Free AI Article
 5 months ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56