Betterlife: The Diary Game (09-01-2024)- A Day in My Life as like a Village Farmer.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE7 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

My username is @abdulmukit and I'm from Bangladesh.

How are you all?

I hope you are all well by the grace of God, I am also well Alhamdulillah. I am sincerely sorry that I could not keep in touch with you for a few days due to family problems. Today I present to you the story of a full day in my life. Today early in the morning, I woke up, prayed and walked outside.

I was enjoying, with my own eyes the sun rising over the eastern horizon which looked great. Last night I was coming home to my village. I need to irrigate my vegetable garden at my village house. Because I consulted with the agriculture office, they say that the vegetable garden should be watered. I hired two more farmers of my own to assist me today.

I fixed them at 1000 taka per person per day. I rented another water pump. 500 per hour for pumping is fixed. I felt so good when the machine started pumping water. I sat in the field and drank tea which is my new experience. I worked very hard on the field all day.

I gained a new experience. I could understand how much the farmers work in the field. The water palm provided irrigation for a total of 10 hours. I paid five thousand rupees to its owner. I returned home in the evening. Today I am very tired so I came and drank some red tea. Later spent time playing with the kids. Today will be a day to remember. Everyone pray for me.

image.png

My phone details

DeviceLocation
CategoriesPhotography
CameraRedmi 9 Power
ModelM2010J19SI
Photographer@abdulmukit
LocationSylhet, Bangladesh

Thanks to dear friends who are supporting and loving my Diary Life post.

Best Regards

@abdulmukit

Steem.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74