Betterlife: The Diary Game (05-03-2024)Farming, Family, and New Deals.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE5 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

My username is @abdulmukit and I'm from Bangladesh.

How are you all?

I hope you all are well with God's grace and mercy. Alhamdulillah I am doing well with all your prayers and God's grace. I woke up very early today. I got up and went to cultivate a field near my house. Since today, I have started farming on new land. I really wanted to grow vegetables. So I got down to farming without delay. I cut a lot of soil today.

My hand was aching as I cut. Then I came home and freshened up. After having breakfast, I left for the shop. I went to the store and saw that the employees were sitting there. I also sat in the shop. I was supposed to have a deal today. The famous Pran group of Bangladesh is about to be released. Two officials from the Pran group visited my shop. They exchanged pleasantries with me, and I entertained them.

An agreement was signed between Pran Group officials and me. From now on, I will be able to buy and sell Pran Group products, and I will also be able to supply other stores as a dealer. I took a few pictures with the Pran Group officials and signed the contract. I thanked them profusely for choosing me out of many businessmen. I was very pleased to close the deal today.

In the afternoon, news came from home that guests were coming home. So I quickly came back home. I came home and saw my father-in-law. They have brought many fruits for us. We exchanged pleasantries with them and had dinner together.

When the family finished dinner, I sent the relatives away. Finally, we all went to our private rooms. Alhamdulillah, I had a great day today. Everyone should pray for me, and you will be fine.

Allah Hafez.

image.png

My phone details

DeviceLocation
CategoriesPhotography
CameraRedmi 9 Power
ModelM2010J19SI
Photographer@abdulmukit
LocationSylhet, Bangladesh

Thanks to all dear friends who are supporting and loving The Diary Game .

Best Regards

@abdulmukit

Steem.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59