The Diary Game || 8th June 2024 || I Took My Cousin To The Gynaecologist And Perform Other Activities

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE28 days ago
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello dear friends! Well come to my post. How are you all? I hope you will be doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to share my diary game with you in this Steem For Betterlife community. So let's start without any more delay of time.


IMG_20240610_095452.jpg

At hospital


Friends it was a quite lovely and busy day of my life because today I have to perform different activities. So on that on that day I woke up early in the morning because I have to take my cousin to the gynaecologist as she is 8th month pregnant and her husband is in another city. Due to that reason a night ago she had a phone call with me in which asked me to take her to the gynaecologist for checkup and ultrasound.


IMG_20240610_100400.jpg

On the Way


So after waking up I took a shower, changed my clothes, took my breakfast and got ready to go towards the hospital which was about 20Km away from our location. Then I took my cousin and started traveling towards the hospital which you can see in the above picture. If we talk about the weather, it was quite lovely with a lot of clouds everywhere and the sun wasn't shinning brightly.


IMG_20240610_095301.jpg

At Hamid Hospital Depalpur


After traveling continuously about thirty minutes we reached outside the hospital which you can see in the above picture. The name of the gynaecologist is doctor Uzma Tahir which is one of the best gynaecologist of my city and the people from native cities and towns trust her very much because she treats and cures the patients perfectly. In simple words she is quite experienced and talented doctor.


IMG_20240610_101314.jpgIMG_20240610_101344.jpg

Waiting Area


After entering the hospital my cousin went towards the room of doctor for checkup and I sat at the waiting area because gents aren't allowed to go with females without the permission of staff and doctors. After waiting for about one hour my cousin came back with a good news that her baby is healthy and in good condition and almost 20 more days are remaining in her delivery. Which was a very happy moment for her, for her husband and for other family members too.


IMG_20240610_102643.jpgIMG_20240610_102726.jpg

At Pharmacy


So after check up we went towards the pharmacy to buy some medicine which was advised by the doctor and my cousin have to take these medicine for about two more weeks. This is the doctor has suggested the delivery of baby through c section due to which the doctor and my cousin don't want any complications during that procedure. That is why she advised her to take these medicines for two more weeks.


IMG_20240610_103907.jpg

IMG_20240610_104239.jpgIMG_20240610_104214.jpg
IMG_20240610_104300.jpgIMG_20240610_104334.jpg

At Pacific Mall Depalpur


After buying the medicines from pharmacy we went towards the Pacific Mall to buy some food items for us and for children. In the above pictures you can see we bought some cakes, noodles biscuits and other things which we ate at the spot. The total bill of the items was about RS 4000 which is about 65 Steems. Then we paid the bill and left the mall.


IMG_20240610_111310.jpg

IMG_20240610_110545.jpg

Sting (Energy Drink)


After buying all these things from the Pacific Mall, we moved towards our auntie's house to meet her because she was sick since the past few days so we decided to meet her. Then we reached at her house and spend some time there. Here I had an energy drink name sting which is very famous throughout the whole Pakistan. So after spending some time there we decided to return home because it was evening and we have to reached back home before the dusk.


IMG_20240610_112008.jpg

Way Back to home


All these pictures are taken by my own Mobile phone Vivo v21.


HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9VYqLbi6Za3tNFePwdCjmb5kxBGWRJQk8bn7KiQogL2ABA8F9sV27iSh8rmXQ6ceGrLntQbumv7bvEr.png

So friends that was all about my activities of the day and I hope you will enjoy reading it. Now I want to invite @wakeupkitty, @patjewell, @soulfuldreamer and @sahmie to participate.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9VYqLbi6Za3tNFePwdCjmb5kxBGWRJQk8bn7KiQogL2ABA8F9sV27iSh8rmXQ6ceGrLntQbumv7bvEr.png

Written by @abdullahw2


ij42VfeLLLL7WCxzYedv2KU7aUqHk3RNyfwHxuumhaYnHDokdbjRLxXkrL7DSe5jzS8jzGDd29gtGG4pvuDJSmxLPGt9GXUQJ72g1AB1fe5qt8DvgzMKW6QWvU4qnL7RCP9XNvs8xoiQDu52RHULmxg9jntMKRVMobRLqEiV5oKKho3MoMJgpUxyzHMbJSmzDNuPnJgSwTrwpTq5YBkjyML1T.gif


Thanks All ❤️


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

STEEM DREAM TEAM

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @steemdoctor1 at 35%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high-quality content for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our top selection.



 27 days ago 

Thanks a lot @steemdoctor1 bro for your love and support ❤️❤️🌹

 25 days ago 

Thank you for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting quality content and support each other in the community.


DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity-
Status ClubClub 5050
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here
 25 days ago 

Thanks a lot for your kind evaluation brother 🤠

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57459.32
ETH 3055.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30