Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The task in this contest is to make used goods into valuable materials, and what must be done next is to make a post using markdown and explain how to make the markdown

 3 years ago 

Sir, I am sorry to say but I cannot use goods in materials but I am explaining myself as a student and applying markdown styles, and also telling their method.

I think it will be accepted and will not be denied.

and what must be done next is to make a post using markdown and explain how to make the markdown

As you have said that markdowns are necessary. So I am doing this thing but unable to use goods. And soon you will see my entry.


Thank you for such a wonderful contest.

 3 years ago (edited)

Please @klen.civil what do you mean by used goods please

 3 years ago 

Turn used goods into valuable materials, ex: processing cardboard into hand fans

 3 years ago 

In the contest i should use make down to turn used goods into product?
I mean should i write about how to turn raw materials in product otherwise it's
my entry is invalid?
Please i am confused

 3 years ago 

I taught I was just focus to lecture on markdown

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55