"Hope Contest, Economic growth through consistent hard work on Steemit and personal life.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE21 hours ago

Powered by Canva

Hope gives people new dreams and teaches them to think about the future. Today's article I'm going to write about my future Steemit dreams. I would like to thank @irawandedy for organizing a contest with such a title. I want to know about your @jollymonoara @rosselena @pandora2010 future dreams you can express through this contest.

Enter your hopes for Steam this week or in the future

image.pngsource

As the only humans we plan ahead, no other animal on Earth is as concerned about their lives as humans. I also do weekly or long-term future planning of my life so that financial, physical, and social life is good in all aspects. I don't have much planned for this week on Steemit, just want to stay healthy and work regularly. From Steemit we as every user expect upvotes from 01 and 02 which creates excitement among us and increases interest in Steemit. My plan to continue working on Steemit is always in my plans. Continue upvoting, commenting and posting regularly.

Write down your plan to make your dream come true

Proper planning and labor planning are important for implementation. I am also working towards fulfilling my dreams. Every dream does not always meet with success because there is competition in every field and not working at the right time. I am working hard to fulfill my dream according to my plan. I'm working on reaching my Steemit goals and I recently started my work as a moderator for the nature and farming community on Steemit. I can perform my duties properly.

In my personal life I am still unemployed but I have applied for a loan from the bank to solve my financial problems from unemployed life to working life for cow farm. I will start my new business (cow farm) on a small scale if the loan is approved.

Describe what activities you have done to realize these expectations.

image.pngsource

Expectations are met with proper planning and due diligence. Although I have a plan, I don't have the financial ability to fulfill that plan. I recently applied for a loan from the bank through my brother's business and got a positive response from the bank but after their monitoring is over I will get a loan from the bank that too at a low 4 percent interest. With which I will start my cow farm.

My hope in Steemit is to build a big Steem Power and accordingly I continue to power up regularly.

5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCNDjmrZTBySNuxe1RgBT9CzgsYZ6UHx5WMc1oHvqzW6fziX8bCBujDuGfeGiDHMxQv2bS.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67838.57
ETH 2628.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72