Diary Game (23-09-2024) || "Hand fans are bought for comfort during load shedding."

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE4 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum friends,
It is Bengali Ashwin month, winter is supposed to come little by little in this month but it is not winter but the temperature is increasing every day. Today I see 37° temperature on mobile which is unbearable load shedding on it.

I woke up in the morning and brushed myself fresh and went for breakfast. Today's breakfast was fried rice and boiled chickpeas. I ate and came to the room and got into steam and upvoted some posts. Before I left to go to the library I called my friend who was there and asked about the situation there, he said that there is no study for load shedding. I did not go after hearing this and studied in the library room till noon. After taking bath I went to Namaz and after Namaz I had lunch. From noon to evening I spent airdrops on Telegram and doing some online work.

In the evening loadshedding hall I went out to the field and called my friend and actually we sat there and chatted for some time. My friend asked me to get almonds, I went to get almonds and took almonds but due to over-roasting these almonds turned out to be bitter. Our mouths are spoiled we have to try something else.

We went up to our favorite street food stall to eat pineapple but there was no pineapple. We had a mixed food there which had dragon fruit, watermelon, guava, papaya and amra. We enjoyed that food.

We added a glass of milk with Horlicks to our evening meal. We took two minipacks of Horlicks to Aynal Mama's shop and mixed them with hot milk.

I am going to take my current loadshedding and heating essentials now the hand fan to keep me cool during loadshedding I took a palm leaf hand fan it looks nice. I bought it with 40 taka (2steem). I came home and freshened up and did some work on myself. Ending today as Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWyD6SRmQb57hRCzAPPGDZcZndbPNFaCX9W1ZvNMKeXE2172a7RGL8NsdHJ2d9vtTzTg6Xj5bKWQzHUfwgT8SoUyd.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator06.
Good post here should be . . .

Curated by : @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

 4 days ago (edited)

Thanks for your valuable support sir @heriadi

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 days ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

In my area, we have something called "rujak" and it really reminds me of the snack you're having. Rujak is made up of fresh, crunchy fruits like young mango, jicama, semi-ripe papaya, pineapple, and other tangy fruits. It's served with a spicy sauce made from bird’s eye chilies, salt, palm sugar, tamarind, and ground peanuts. You can either dip the fruits into the sauce or mix them all together.

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ✔️
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile 10%❌

Appeal to community members:

  • Let's increase Steem Power (SP) to support each other by joining at least #club5050
  • Maintain the authenticity of your content to get greater support
  • Only use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the image source

Verified by @el-nailul

 3 days ago 

I'm not familiar with many of the fruits you mentioned but this mixed fruit mix with masala tastes great. Thanks for your valuable review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88