Contest - The Best Role in My Life.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

Hello Everyone, I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


Assalamu Alaikum friends, we are the best creatures in creation and we have many talents or qualities that we develop. The most important thing in our way of life is self-control and regularity. Today I am going to participate in the contest The best role in my life organized by @shiftitamanna, a respected moderator of the Steam for BetterLife community. I think as humans we all have a role to play in public and conduct ourselves accordingly.

How to play an important role in your life.

We all have our own goal and accordingly we strive for success. It is very important that we have to make a good plan to control ourselves and act accordingly to achieve the best in life. If we want to play an important role in our lives, we must work hard. I think a man plays the highest role in his life by working hard according to the right plan.

Which role is important in our life? Why?

We must dedicate ourselves to enjoy this short life and be loved by all. As a human being, I find happiness in the laughter of others. Seeing others happy makes me feel happy. Our highest priority in life should be maintaining relationships that make our lives easier for each other.

I have seen many family members not having a good relationship, the laughter of the family has stopped with jealousy and rivalry towards each other. I want us all to live together in good relations with each other.

How do you understand your role in this life?

It is very important to understand yourself and judge yourself well. I need to verify the positive changes in my life according to my plan to understand the role of my life and understand if I am moving according to my goals.

It is my duty as a human being to understand my role to create family happiness. By realizing how much responsibility I have taken and how much I am fulfilling this duty, I should consult myself and understand whether I am fulfilling my role or not.

What are the three most important roles in your life?

As a human being I have many responsibilities which I try to fulfill. Three important roles in my life are mentioned below

  • Maintaining good relationship with family: I give my family the highest importance in my life. Family is a very important part of every person's life. Maintaining a good relationship with family is very important. Respecting family, cooperation ensures our happy life.

  • Self-reliance and independence: Living self-reliant and independent has a different kind of satisfaction that I enjoy in my life. Every human being needs independence and self-reliance in life.

  • Education and Study: As a student now I have to be passionate about education which will help me to improve in human and professional life.

Let every man do justice to his life and play the best role and enjoy rich life. I invite you @pea07 @shahid76 @amjadali00 to participate in this contest.

5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCNDjmrZTBySNuxe1RgBT9CzgsYZ6UHx5WMc1oHvqzW6fziX8bCBujDuGfeGiDHMxQv2bS.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

I want to thank you for your nice presentation. By reading your post I know that we have a lot of role as a human being. We have to play role for our family, relatives, society and our work place. We have to play important role for our family. Go ahead.

 2 months ago 

In this short life of ours, maintaining good relations with everyone and being fair to ourselves is very important and plays an important role in our lives. Thanks for your valuable comment dear brother.

 2 months ago 

welcome brother.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @waterjoe

 2 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable support.

 2 months ago 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status ClubClub5050
Free AI Article
 2 months ago 

Hello sir
Maintaining a good relationship with families is indeed an important role, I wish you good luck with the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44