#CLUB75 | STEEMIT FOR BETTERLIFE | THE DIARY GAME | BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION OF MY COUSIN SISTER 🎉🎉🎉

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

To all fellow Steemians, hello and Assalam u Alaikum. I'm doing well and loving my life, and I hope you're doing fine and enjoying yours as well.

Welcome to my most recent diary game post in this lovely community, and I am grateful that you have taken the time to read it. So without further ado, let's get this party started.

display.jpeg

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY SISTER, AYESHA


SO TODAY, IN THIS DIARY GAME, ILL BE CELEBRATING THE BIRTHDAY OF MY COUSIN. It was her 9th birthday today. She was really excited about her day, so she called me and asked to celebrate her birthday at her place. So I fulfilled her wish and stayed the whole day at my uncle's house.

1.jpeg


We played a lot of games, while I was there, waiting for the guests. She seemed very happy all day. We played different games like ludo and cricket.

3.jpeg

3 new.jpeg


Time passed, in the evening I went outside and bought a bouquet for her and also a cake from Kabajees.

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-09 at 1.51.05 AM.jpeg

cake.jpeg


Finally, the time came for which she was waiting since the morning. Many guests came. It was really a joyful event. We also ordered some food.

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-09 at 1.28.26 AM.jpeg


MAIN EVENT


As there were a lot of people, so she seemed a bit confused although she was very happy.

a.jpeg

b.jpeg


BIRTHDAY QUEEN


c.jpeg

d.jpeg


It was a successful PARTY. All of us enjoyed it. She also got many gifts but I forgot to click a picture of those. However, she opened a gift after the guests left. It contains a pen, paper, and a stencil. She drew different diagrams with that. I also drew one.

drew.jpeg

ayesha.jpeg

drew abd.jpeg

abd.jpeg


That's the end of my day. I hope You enjoyed reading my day, If yes, then do let me know in the comment section.

Thank you


  • My Powerup this week

po 1.jpg

po 2.jpg

po 3.jpg

I appreciate everyone who took the time to help me achieve my goal, especially @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02. As a result, I pledge my complete support to #club75 now and very soon #club100 In Sha Allah and pledge to use my voting power to effectively vote for good material. I now have 14k Effective Steem Power which is I'm using to give votes to minnows. While my actual steem power is 2k. My next target is #clubdolphin. I hope I may achieve that soon.


regards,
@abdu.navi03

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44