#club5050 | BETTERLIFE | My Beautiful Cat "ARYA" | Got Her Spayed

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago (edited)

To all fellow Steemians, hello and Assalam u Alaikum. I'm doing well and loving my life, and I hope you're doing fine and enjoying yours as well.

Welcome to my most recent diary game post in this lovely community, and I am grateful that you have taken the time to read it. So without further ado, let's get this party started.

I had been trying to book an appointment for my cat with Healthy Tails for about a week but had been unsuccessful. My cat, Arya, needed to be spayed. Spaying is a method of making a cat sterile. It is helpful to both her and our health. So, eventually, I got an appointment today, and as soon as I awakened, I drove her to the clinic.


WhatsApp Image 2021-11-16 at 00.17.35.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-16 at 00.18.38.jpeg


We arrived at the clinic at about 3 p.m. Because the doctors were not available at the time, the management recommended that we wait for a while. As a result, my brother and I were forced to wait in the lobby.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-16 at 00.20.52.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-16 at 00.20.53.jpeg


It's never a dull moment when you visit an animal hospital. You can meet a lot of animals there, and it's certainly one of my favorite locations to visit for animal lovers like myself. I don't want to be present at all times. Regardless, Arya felt afraid owing to the close vicinity of dogs while we waited. Attendants had brought their pets in for checkups. There were also a few huge creatures in the area.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-16 at 00.17.35 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-16 at 00.20.52 (1).jpeg


The doctor summoned us to the emergency room after approximately an hour of waiting. The doctor gave Arya a routine checkup and asked us some basic questions, such as whether she had any allergies, what she ate, and her age.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-16 at 00.20.51 (1).jpeg


After the doctor had finished his inquiries, he handed me a consent form to sign. According to the consent form, the hospital would not be liable for any mistakes, and I would be totally responsible for my pet. I signed the document and then handed it over to the on-site workers.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-16 at 00.36.32.jpeg


The staff instructed us to leave Arya there and pick her up at 8 p.m. The humorous, or should I say annoying, thing was that I received a call from the clinic as soon as I got home, alerting me that the surgery had been completed and that I could come back and pick Arya. This annoyed me because it takes around 45 minutes to get from my house to the clinic. Anyway, I'm trying not to overreact in these circumstances, so I followed the caller's instructions. After that, I prayed Maghrib and went back to the clinic.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-16 at 00.20.51.jpeg


The Traffic Police stopped me on my way to the clinic and fined me 1,000 rupees. Sigh. Regardless, when I arrived at the clinic, they requested me to wait once more. Meanwhile, I noticed an increasing number of animals congregating inside the facility. How many animals does this clinic cure per day, I wondered? That's a significant number of patients flooding in.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81K9u25na9Qbq8iusCUgLmsTXTwmA7395aHdsPpH3Jn8rKzcd2S1nouef8Eya9v6SNLJDJWHzT1aPBmr1EQcsAanSUFfyY.jpg


The doctor summoned me to the OPD, where he handed Arya over to me after a ten-minute wait. Due to the anesthetic, she was given a collar to wear around her neck and was exceedingly lethargic. I took Arya into my arms, listened to the doctor's advice, and then left the clinic after paying the bill.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-16 at 00.18.38 (1).jpeg


As soon as I got home, I put Arya in a cabinet, as the doctor had advised. She's currently resting comfortably within the cupboard.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-16 at 00.18.38 (2).jpeg


So there's the end of my diary for today, folks. Please keep my kitty in your prayers.
Thank you very much.


regards,
@abdu.navi03

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Yes #club5050 💪
and soon #club75😀
Waiting for 1st December for the #spud4steem contest. I hope I may win this time. Need your Support 😀

 3 years ago 

I hope the cat gets well soon

#club5050

#worldsmileproject50pc

 3 years ago 

In sha Allah. Prayers needed
#club5050

 3 years ago 

Good writeup

Arya. So beautiful MASHALLAH. She will recover soon In Sha Allah
#club5050

Indeed She is the most beautiful and cute cat I have ever seen. Although I don't like cats much, Arya never scared me and I personally love her very much. May she get better soon ❤️
#club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43