#CLUB100 || TODAY I MADE THE IFTAR || 12th RAMZAN || STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE || THE DIARY GAME

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

My weekly classes for the second module started today. It felt nice to achieve one small goal of my medical university— to make it through the foundation module. I've already planned my next step and that is how to ace my second module as well as take part in extracurricular activities as well. I've made my 9 weeks planner which will help me cover all the topics. One of my goals of this module is to go to university regularly and attend all lectures.

TITLE.jpeg


For my classes today, I woke up early. Since it was Ramadan, there was no need for breakfast, I took shower, wore my best clothes, and headed towards my bus stop. I reached university in quite a timely, found my friends waiting for me outside the lecture hall.

1.jpeg

2.jpeg


We went in together and chose the seats that were a bit behind the firsts for ourselves. The first lecture was on Anatomy, one of my favorite subjects, the professor was quite elaboratively explaining everything, I enjoyed it a lot. It went on for an hour or so. We had two back-to-back classes and then a break. The second class ended a bit late when it was almost 12. We then had a break, and sat outside lecture hall chatting and playing cards under the shade. It felt like a lazy and warm afternoon, I might have dozed off for a while. When it was almost time of our buses, we all headed toward our homes.

3.jpeg


Upon reaching home, I prayed and then took a nap. I woke up in an hour when my mother wanted me to go for groceries for iftar. I went to the nearest grocery market. The weather felt a bit warm and I was already sweating by the time I reached there. I had to wait for alot for my turn since the markets and bazaars are packed up with people in the month of Ramadan. I bought vegetables and fruits. The prices were a bit high so I had to bargain too, not that I'm very good at it, but I tried my best. After checking everything from the list my mother gave me, I was about to head home when I saw another stall with pasta and uncocked stuff for iftar, not that my mother told me to buy it but it didn't sit right not to take a handful of stuff.

4.jpeg

5.jpeg

6.jpeg

8.jpeg


I reached home an hour before iftar and helped my mother again in preparing food. Aromas filled our whole house. Almost all of the iftari was prepared by me. I fried some chicken patties, madechola chaat, and also Dahi Baray When it was about dawn, all of my family members sat together, made duas, and broke our fast. I drank almost half a jug of water. I was feeling so thirsty as I spent almost half of my day outside in scorching heat.

9.jpeg

10.jpeg

11.jpeg

12.jpeg


I then studied for a while and revised the stuff I had been taught today. Then went for Taraweeh and that is how my day ended.

So that's it for today. Today was a little bit hectic for me but I really enjoyed my day with my friend. I hope you also enjoyed reading my diary, if yes, do let me know in the comment section. I'll come again with a new diary.

Thanks


My power in last 2 months

power up.jpeg


I appreciate everyone who took the time to help me achieve my goal, especially steemcurator01 and steemcurator02. As a result, I pledge my complete support to #club75 and now to #club100 and pledge to use my voting power to effectively vote for good material. I now have 10K Effective Steem Power which is I'm using to give votes to minnows. Being a #doubledolphin, my next target is triple dolphin. I hope I may achieve that soon.


regards,
@abdu.navi03

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Best diary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49