||Betterlife"The Diary game,29/09/3023 || Enjoy a memories Day with my friends.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 months ago

Assalamualaikum
how are you all I hope you are well by the grace of God. I am also good with your prayers. Your steam content is amazing. I always watch your content and learn.

1711909140903-01.jpeg

A few days ago, my friends and I wanted to go out to eat at my friend Rafiqul's. I planed quickly and we all thought that if we take our bikes then we can move forward with old memories and it will be a lot of fun.

I woke up in the morning. I quickly got ready and took a pair of sunglasses. He met Sophie at our house before going to call her. And there is the famous Rafiq and our Hasibur from across the river. Everyone is a childhood friend Alhamdulillah. Let's meet after a long time.

1711908722009-01.jpeg

How are we all feeling? will tell It feels good to be together after a long time. To go here we have to cross two rivers and then we will reach that destination.
How many laughs and jokes on the way and how many stories I have told today. Alhamdulillah, I feel good. All in all, today will be good. We will go there for lunch so we will need some shopping and shopping is very little like some rice some dough and few eggs. I think I will eat rice and dal khichuri. So I bought everything from the store.

1711908770369-01.jpeg

We bought from the shop and started again by cycling. Have to share with you our cycling scene. Actually this cycle journey after many days. Our childhood is getting mixed with this journey. And I still remember those days, so this is the story. Let's see our picture.

1711908658577-01.jpeg

We reached on time. We went there and completed the cooking. Our cook is our beloved Sophie Bhai. Let's see how her cooking is today. Let's see her clothes.

1711908992598-01.jpeg

My friend cooked amazingly. I never understood his cooking so well before. One day, let's eat my friend's cooking. At that time, my friend's beautiful cooking gave a lot of energy to our body. And we ate to our heart's content, let's see that picture,,,,

1711909042781-01.jpeg

Everything is going very well Alhamdulillah. We went to his land and saw a huge field where Maya's friend was cultivating alone. It's good to see that there is a truck with it that is farming here. Let's see.

1711908814071-01.jpeg

Alhamdulillah for visiting this beautiful village where my friend grows crops on this land. Let's take a look at his Paan Baraj. Amazing Paan Baraj. You will be surprised to see that many betel leaves are grown here.

1713461108634-01.jpeg

1713461061011-01.jpeg

1711908931882-01.jpeg

It's early evening so it's time for us to leave. I got ready quickly. We left for our home. On the way we saw an ice cream vendor uncle selling ice cream in the middle of the village. We remembered those old days and went ahead and got ice cream from there.

1711909179186-01.jpeg

We reached home late at night. At home, everyone was very curious about where we had gone. I told everyone that they were also very happy to hear about such a journey. Let me know how you felt. I am waiting for your reply. Thank you.

Thank you for reading my post

received_970295281464411.jpeg

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Too full of images, while there is little text. Choose the best picture because the diary game is not a photo gallery

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status ClubClub5050
Free AI Article
 3 months ago 

@irawandedy Thank you so much sir for your valuable review and support. I hope you always stay with me for instructions. Sir if you want to give me some instructions for best quality post i will be glad. Thank you again sir.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

@ctime thank you so much for your valuable support. I hope you always support me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53