[My entry] Tips to Always Get Creative Ideas for Writing on the Steemit Platform - Season2

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year (edited)

I have been away from Steemit for a while for professional reasons. However, I have never powered down as I always try to find a gap to contribute to and learn from this platform.

In pursuit of my renewed commitment to be regular on steemit, here is my fresh post cum entry for the better life contest:


9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP328Q6iR5bjf7Bqi9LHxLLMBAGEW8ecv1dKFa2Yt22EZsGu3BPLdbQf3M78urgtGiq4fgJEz7PyqXT4GhumfZNCktFGRJqNn68dxVeW.jpeg

Pic Source

Creative idea: Explained in my version


A unique and original thought or concept that solves a problem, achieves a goal, or generates something new and innovative would fall in the category of 'Creative Idea' . It often involves combining existing ideas or elements in a new way to create something that is fresh and inspiring.

Creative ideas can come from a variety of sources, such as personal experiences, observations, brainstorming sessions, research, or simply by exploring the boundaries of what is possible. They can manifest in different forms, including artistic expressions, technological innovations, business strategies, social movements, and more.

In order to be considered truly creative, an idea must be novel, useful, and appropriate to the context in which it is applied. It should also be able to capture people's attention and inspire them to take action or adopt a new perspective.


What specific steps did I apply to generate creative ideas?


Personally speaking any creative idea that visits my thought process makes my day better. Creativity is soul soothing.

Thinking, thinking, and thinking: It is the where creativity is born. I think of a topic, and think over it from every angle. I have a top to bottom and triangular look at it and think. Once I get the ideas I twist them, mold them, and break them and then make them.

I Ask questions: I then ask myself questions and try to find answers . This helps me uncover new perspectives.
I discuss with Others: I then try to find the ears and and discuss my prepositions with them. This helps me see things in a different light and generate new ideas.

I take a walk: Feeling dizzy or tired I go out and walk. It relaxes me and I get new ideas while walking. Engaging in a activities get us rid of some unwanted thoughts.


Is the creative idea the most important part of producing content on the Steemit Platform?


Undoubtedly, creativity is the most important part of producing content on a platform that denounces and dislikes plagiarism. I have been regular contributor in Steemit communities and the only thing that made me visit and contribute to this platform is that it would get my thought process going. It would made me think, create content and create it uniquely. Creativity is always appreciated and rewarded on this platform.
Given what is liked, and appreciated, and encouraged and promoted on this platform I feel creativity catches the center stage and is therefore very important.


The most dominant steemian I make as a reference for creating content?


If I have understood this question in right perspective I would refer @nainaztengra for this purpose of this question. She is not only regular to this platform but she uniquely writes about almost everything. Name anything, and she would come up with a huge story on that. This is a gifted trait.

Sort:  

Thank you for selecting me. I will surely participate and contribute.

 last year 

Thanks :)

 last year 

Thank you for sharing a post in the community! These are some interesting points.

It seems like you have back after a few months. Right now, you don't belong to any of the clubs. You can power up a few steems and get eligible.

DescriptionContest Entry
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Status Club-
AI Free✅ Original (Human text!)
Beneficiary-

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application
Plagiarisme Checker: https://smallseotools.com/plagiarism-checker/
AI Content Detector: Corrector App, OpenAI/, CopyLeaks

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here
 last year 

Thanks!
Yes, I am back after a gap of 10 months. However I have never powered down even when I was away. As per your suggestion I have powered up few steems. I'll also consider other suggestions.
Thanks!

 last year 

Yeah... No problem with taking a break. Now you are eligible for the club5050. Hope to see more from you!!

Regards!!

 last year 

Thank you!

 last year 

I hope, People like you continue to be here. I found many ideas, education and solutions in you. I hope that motivating people will continue to exist on this platform, so that our enthusiasm for creating does not fade away. thank you friend, I hope your article will be nominated

Thank you @asifwani

 last year 

Thanks for your kind words!

 last year 

Thank you for participating in the Contest: Tips to Always Get Creative Ideas for Writing on the Steemit Platform - Season2 that we held at the Steem For Betterlife Community.

Hopefully the tips you share can be a reference for new users to generate creative ideas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63