My favourite junk food review contest - Garlic bread by @aaru

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)
Greetings

Hello friends, Welcome to my new post. And I hope you all are doing very well by the grace of God. I am having a lot of fun too. First I want to thank @klen.civil very much, that they organized this competition.Because with this competition, we will be able to know what is the harm to our body by eating junk food.


Cheesy Garlic Bread

IMG_20220922_123319.jpg

What3words

Ingredients for making garlic bread

  • French or italian bread
  • Butter
  • Olive Oil
  • Fresh garlic
  • Salt and pepper
  • Mozzarella
  • Parmesan
  • Fresh parsley

IMG_20220922_123301.jpg

Cheesy Garlic Bread

This is a photo from 2 days ago. When me and my brother went out for shopping. Then we had breakfast in a restaurant. Because it was too late for us to come home. So we had breakfast outside. Although I mostly cook everything at home, but sometimes I eat such food only when I go out for a walk with friends or go out for shopping. Because eating such food in daily routine is very harmful for our body. That's why I make all the dishes at home.

IMG_20220922_123333.jpg

My brother with Cheesy Garlic Bread

Harmful effects of junk food on the human body

It has often been seen that what is very tasty to eat is equally harmful for our health, and the most common stomach problem starts. At the same time, knowing how harmful junk food is for our health. Despite that, many people like to eat junk food very much. There are many types of junk food available in the market, which are very much liked by children to young people. At the same time, the consumption of such food is having a bad effect on the health of people around the world. But because of their deliciousness, people consume them a lot.

What is the harm to our body from Junkfood

  • Dental problems
  • Heart disease
  • High blood pressure
  • Skin problems
  • Affects your fertility
  • Memory and learning problems
  • Kidney disease
  • Diabetes

So these were my own thoughts about junk food. I hope you guys like this post of mine.

I invite my three friends for participating in this contest,
@edidiongeffiong
@geoscary21
@johnmitchel

Best regards

@aaru

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I love eating junk food though, even with some of the harm it does to the body, especially the teeth

 2 years ago 

I love eating junk food oo, especially when am away from hom.
Nice post, thank you for inviting me
I wish you luck in the contest

 2 years ago 

Thank you 😊

 2 years ago 

You're welcome

Muchas gracias por tu invitación tu receta se ve muy deliciosa 😋 me gusta mucha el pan y esa es una combinación deliciosa

 2 years ago 

Wow The bread looks so delicious, the garlic bread looks so delicious, thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Thank you 😊

 2 years ago 

Hello friend, I appreciate your nice work please keep it up as you keep steeming.

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear friend for your comment ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69671.74
ETH 3835.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49