Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W4| The Diary Game -My 5 Senses

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo1LY5wTeEuxRwUquJhm7H3Y6sJFyHqU6D4Nmaowa6wPuLUwcpRc7Sj9tT7UqKJBVaUR4Zjr12Ne7sT34NA.png

Cover image is taken from Contest Post

Greetings Friends, Today I joined this very interesting dynamic proposal for the fourth week of Season 5 in this wonderful Community.

I invite my friends @patjewell, @faran-nabeel @disconnect and @klen.civil so that they are encouraged to participate. Here is the link of the contest.

Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W4 | The Diary Game - My 5 senses


My Diary Game



Every day is a new day. We are empirialists because we use our 5 senses daily. We get knowledge through our 5 senses.

  • To see nature

  • To hear the sound of birds when they are chirping in a garden

  • We can smell fragernece of flowers.

  • To taste Food : without food no survival

  • We are human being . We have ability to touch everything.

  • Gut feelings : 6th Sense 😂

Sometime , We are beyond 5 senses. I'm very exited to writing on this wonderful topic.

I got up early in the morning. Because in our society, early getting up is appreciated with blessings. Stat of the day with the great name of Almighty! After having a delicious meal, we went to university. A place where we learn and explore ourselves. At about 8 :00 am, I entered the main gate of the university. My 6 senses felt that Sir is late. No worry, I can reach the exact time in the classroom.

But I was already if sir were in the classroom, they would not allow me to take lectures. Because sir always comes 5 minutes before class. When I entered the Corridor, there was no one in the Corridor department. After taking a long breath, I entered the classroom. The Sir was on leave. There is a substitute teacher. Substitute teachers never mind anything in class. Hahhahah.

IMG_20220618_171936.jpg

A journey toward Paradise. Because it's my learning institute.

I love my university because greenery is everywhere. Green plates are spread on the earth. We are diamonds on this plate. A perfect combination of nature and humans. After taking classes, I was very hungry. Because my stamina can't allow me to work more without any food. So I moved toward the canteen. In the canteen there was a hustle and bustle. My friend and I went to the cafeteria. Where we ordered Chicken Poras and cold drinks. After having this delicious meal, I want now ok.

IMG-20220714-WA0091.jpg

Without food , there is no source of happiness for foody people.

After that, we joined a group of classmates. One of our classmates told us about his engagement ceremony. We teased them. After gossip, I said Congratulations to you for your new life. And asked him to invite me to a party. Hahhaha. He promised that he would arrange a party for us.. After that, I took a shake. It was a mango shake. Mango is the king of my taste. Hahaha I drank mango juice while playing online games.

IMG_20220622_130330.jpgIMG_20220531_132822.jpg

Mango Shake and online game is perfect combination for me.

My friend is a YouTuber and blogger as well. So she has to go to her office. So, she was busy with cosmetics hahaha. Cosmetics are the weakness of every beautiful girl. On the ground, she was preparing herself for the office. I asked him that You are so beautiful, you don't have any need for cosmetics. But she told me that through cosmetics our skin is protective. Hahhaha in other words, she can't quit make-up. According to her perfect beauty, she needs cosmetics as well.

20220527_164450_0000.png

Perfect Beauty is a combination of inner beauty plus outer beauty.

She was waiting for the university bus. She took a bus service. And I was waiting for my uncle. After that, I reached home. I love plantations. It is my home garden. I watered my tiny plants. And took pictures of flowers. Here my day ends with the beauty of nature.

Diaries are always interesting because people share their own activities. So let's support diaries. So people can take part enthusiastically. Remember me in your precious prayers. See you in the next post. Thank you so much for reading my post.

A Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W4 post that written with heart and love

❤️❤️❤️

by @aaliarubab

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello friend @aaliarubab.

You were late. I'm sorry for that.

I love my university because greenery is everywhere.

I also appreciate green plant too it have many advantages apart from filtering the air like bringing moisture to the environment

Without food , there is no source of happiness for foody people.

There is a saying which says "No matter the difficulties that you go through, don't forget to eat." I always respect that saying.
Food is health.

You had a great day.

Greetings @aaliarubab

You have explained in an interesting way about 5 senses.

When I read this post , I was fully interested to read more posts with this one theme.

Your friend is looking awsm 😂. Although , her face is not visible. But with my gut feeling, I can also prophecize that your friend is looking beautiful.

You publication is amazing overall.

Best of luck for this post.

Good luck to the contest.

 2 years ago 

What a lovely day you had. I really enjoyed going through this post thanks.

Your post has been supported by @simonnwigwe from team 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 01/11/2022

image.png

 2 years ago 

Hi @aaliarubab,

Chicken Pokoras are really good to eat as it has many health benefits for us as it is made from chicken. Glad to know that you consider your university as a paradise and no doubt, thank you for the invitation I will attend soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63