7th Day cleanliness drive but today was water bodies 🌎🌲💦💦💧💧🚰🚰🤽‍♂️🔰📗Do not dispose your disposals into the water bodies they can kill harmful bacterias into the water 🙏

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

@steemforbetterlife @cryptokids
@cleanplanet @cleanyoustreams @cleanyou village @cleanyouwaterbodies @solarisfuture

Welcome you all hope you are doing great in you respected jobs, my prayers are always you people may almighty Allah bless you all with immense mercy. Today I woke up early in the morning and did all the activities of the morning like bathing, clothing and breakfast. Then I moved on towards shopian and did my little survey of the district shopian around 1 km but thank Allah it was well maintained by MC shopian. They painted shopian district court wall by painted with green trees and greenery which means to aware people at the grass root level.

District court complex walls painted by environmental cleanliness diagrams

I am very thankful to my DC of the shopian town which has taken such a big program

On returning from town towards my village then in between there are so many little streams one of them was very dirty. You can see below😥🍾🍾🍾🦴
![](https://usermedia.actifit.io/ef13f523-ff42-49c7-8527-48481e86bb7e)

**There was a lot of bottle in between and on the bank of the stream but I tried )

It was very unfortunate there was no dumping site available but I congregated them all on the banks of this steam and contacted to MC shopian they will come tomorrow and pick up the garbage we are within the vicinity of the town

This is the final result of the stream stay tuned for the next update

Proof of work time and day

Regards @cleanplanet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44