My mobile phone photography

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum How are you all? Come on, everyone is fine.By the grace of God and your prayers, I am also well.Today I will talk to you about some of my hobbies.Everyone likes to do one or the other quality in their life.After that, sports or studies are more important.In the same way I like to do a job that is photogaraphay.My favorite picture is to take a photo of the beauty of nature. Our life is intertwined with nature. From our childhood to old age, we spend our whole life in the midst of nature Or everyone's life merges in our entry

IMG20220625183152.jpg

We all find it fascinating to see the amazing beauty of nature.Today I will share with you some of my own nature pictures.You will all be happy to see them.Many people like to capture the beauty of nature on camera for life.There may be something better than nature for taking pictures.

IMG20220320155716.jpg
My two quotes about green plants.
I want to save the green mind
Come green, decorate life

The vibration of green life. The key to survival Green is nature Real means that if the soul is not real, there will be no man.Man is therefore called the child of nature.Nature teaches people to move around and survive.Man has developed friendship with nature since birth Nature provides food, nature provides medicine, nature gives medicine to diseases, nature comforts the show, nature is the place to go. We cannot choose without nature.This is because the oxygen that we constantly breathe in comes from the leaves of nature's trees.

IMG20220609164432_01.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64