#burnsteem25|| The dairy geme: 08/07/2022 A wonderful day..

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all. I hope everyone is well in the infinite mercy of God. I am well in your prayers.Today I will try to present to you through my diary game how I spend my whole day. The story of a human life.In fact, writing is not possible. I will be engaged in explaining in the best way possible.

IMG20220509135824_01.jpg

location:https://w3w.co/restroom.imaginary.softens

Like everyone else, I don't spend my life time. My life time is a little different. I wake up at 7:00 am.How many days do I get up earlier or a little later. But most of the time I get up at 7:00 in the morning. After waking up in the morning, the first thing I do is line up the bathroom.Then I wash my hands and face and have a light breakfast in the morning. When the time is 7:30 am, I go to work at our house.

IMG20220708112015_01.jpg

location:https://w3w.co/restroom.imaginary.softens

We have a small factory in our house. The factory is a Chinese machine for making sari. It is possible to make 3-4 sari from these all day long. And skilled craftsman will give 5 sari can be made from this machine. Since I can't work so well, there is less work to be done. From 7:30 am to 9:00 am, everyone in our family is ready to have breakfast.After breakfast, I rested a bit and went back to work. In this way, after working till noon, I took a bath, had breakfast in the afternoon, lost a little and went back to work.

IMG20211111132444_01.jpg

location:https://w3w.co/restroom.imaginary.softens

So when I go out with a tired body after working all day, I don't remember the tiredness of the whole day.With friends, it seems that a different attitude develops. After chatting with my friends for a long time, I came home and ate the night news and fell asleep.

IMG20220606121120.jpg

location:https://w3w.co/restroom.imaginary.softens

So this was Tuku all my time. Please pray for me so that I can live a healthy life. And all of you will support me in this steemit. So that I can move forward.

Achievement 1 here

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support Charity/ Community
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 7 upvotes, 6 accounts, last 7d )
PeriodJune 09 to July 09, 2022
Transfer to Vesting0 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultNo Club

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note
To join the club, you have to do a Power Up when claiming post achievement 1, you can also continue achievement 2 on newcomers Community. Use taging steemexlusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64