Poetry Recitation Contest

in Poetry For Steem4 years ago

pp.jpg

How are you? I hope all are well. There are many people who can recite poetry. Being able to recite poetry is also a talent. Today I am giving the first contest from this community. I hope everyone will participate in my contest.

To participate in this contest, you have to make a video recording of the recitation of the poem and post it on YouTube or Dtube. . Then you have to post that video to the Poetry For Steem community .

Rules and regulations for this contest are given below:

  • The video of the recitation of the poem should be given on YouTube or Dtube and the video recording should be in the thumbnail of your post.

  • When reciting a poem, the name of the poem and the name of the author of that poem should be mentioned first .

  • Title must use like your username and name of the Poem.

  • The introduction post of the poet reciter should be linked below .

  • If some people add the background music of the video recording of the recitation of the poem, there is no problem even if they do not add it.

  • You can recite poetry in any language .

  • The duration of the contest is 7 days.

  • Post must be done from Poetry For Steem

  • Also share your post entries on your social media Twitter /Facebook/Instagram and add #poetryforsteem

  • Put your blog link in this post comment section

  • Everyone can participate 1 entry.

  • In the first 5 tags (pfs , sd ) this tag must be used.

These are very simple rules . you need to maintain all the rules

Prize Distribution

Total Prize = 15 Steem

1st Place = 7 STEEM

2nd Place = 5 STEEM

3rd Place = 3 STEEM

Start Time : Saturday, October 3/10/2020
End Time: Saturday, October 10/10/2020, 11:59 PM

I hope @steemcurator01 will like and support my contest for ​​reciting poems and give valuable feedback.

I invite all country representatives to my community. I want know their opinion and support on this contest for poetry recitation.

Ghana (@oppongk, @njaywan), Nigeria (@beautychicks, @focusnow), Uganda (@yohan2on), Venezuela (@anasuleidy, @mariita52, @tocho2, @edlili24), , Bangladesh(@toufiq777 ,@tarpan, @rex-sumon),India (@rishabh99946,@sapwood , @neerajkr03), Indonesia (@anroja, @ernaerningsih, @radjasalman), Japan (@cryptokannon), Pakistan (@rashid001), Sri Lanka (@randulakoralage, @besticofinder), Ukraine (@alexmove, @olesia, @antorv) and New Zealand (@kiwiscanfly), Russia (@knopka145), Argentina (@fendit, @belenguerra), Cameroon (@njiatanga)

Sort:  

That's very good idea for poetry lovers.

Wow
Lucky me to have found this post I am so in

Be expecting my entry soon

@poetryforsteem pls can I also be posting my prose write up in your community pls
They are original story writen by me

Hope this contest hasn't expired 😔 sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46