Welcome to Recipe BooksteemCreated with Sketch.

in CWU RECIPE BOOK4 years ago

Hello Foodies

The motivation behind creating this community is to be the go-to Steemit Recipe Book more than anything else. In the time I've been on Steemit there has been an immense smorgasbord of deliciousness. Why not have a community of people's recipes?

Meredith Loughran blogs on Whaleshares and Steemit, Foodies, recipe book, recipes
image source

I'm currently working on Recipe Book community rules. In my head, this is not so much about food challenges but rather an area where community members can post/re-post their best recipes. Community rules may simply include format suggestions for a unified look, and tag recommendations.

In the meantime, please introduce yourself and answer the following questions so we can get to know one another.

Introduce Yourself

  • Share your username and your social media links
  • Are you predominantly a baker, cook, or food fan/eater?
  • What is your signature dish or dessert?

divider - Join a community of content creators on Whaleshares

Meredith Loughran merej99 blogs on Whaleshares and Steemit
created by @kookyan

💥 Cast your witness votes!

You have 30 votes. Make them count.

💥 Follow me on Social Media

Twitter | Instagram | LinkedIn | Facebook | YouTube | LBRY | SnapChat | Medium | Flipboard | Whaleshares | Steemit | Keybase | 📝Geek Insider

Sort:  

I got many. Noddles and store chicken, noodles and some meat someone gave you because they think you need to eat more, noodles and other flavour of noodles, noodles with a bit more water in, noodles and store pies.

Think I deleted the wrong comment. :) The chain is too slow for me.

I really hope you're a fan of noodles - otherwise that would totally suck. LOL

I find that being able to afford it beats being a fan of it.

What a great idea @merej99 , I usually just cook stuff without a recipe but I will try to participate if I can find some time lol, Soooo busy! Upped and resteemed to help spread the word!👍👌💯😋

Thanks, @karenmckersie
I love to cook and on top of an easy place to find a bunch of recipes that I can try, my daughter-in-law asked me to share some of my recipes so she can cook for my son, which is so sweet. Hope you share some of your dishes!

🎁 Hi @merej99! You have received 1.0 STEEM tip from @penderis!

@penderis wrote lately about: Not Your Corner. Feel free to follow @penderis if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37