You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What should we do with some Steemians who like to steal in various modes...???

in Ask Steem Anything3 years ago

First of all I thank you so much for the advice you gave, I admit I was too hasty to draw conclusions and follow his advice to the wild links he sent, but everything has happened and this will be a valuable lesson for me, maybe too can be a warning, so that other friends are more careful in making decisions
BTW, we eastern people think that there will always be wisdom behind a disaster, today this slogan provides concrete evidence...
Getting 100 steem delegates is something very extraordinary award for me
Thanks a lot @devann sir... 🙏🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64