You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is your favorite movie genre and why?

in Ask Steem Anything3 years ago (edited)

I prefer action movie to any other genre of movie.
I feel relax watching action movie,I mean,I get to see my favourite stunt actors do their stuff,what feeling can match this.

Action movies have a way of captivating the attention of viewers,you might just walk into a house now and see them watching an action movie,you wouldn't know when you will sit down to start watching it with them.

And also,the sound from this movie is something else😂action movie lite things up💥🔥
It my favorite genre and nothing can change it!

Sort:  

Usually action movies get your adrenalin running. Not sure whether it gives a relaxed feeling. Generally the younger generation like action movies and romance movies.

Well for me it reduces stress,thanks you🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65