Have you ever been betrayed??

in Ask Steem Anything3 years ago

Screenshot_20210808-194251.png
Source

Has someone you trust so much betrayed you??

Have you ever felt betrayed at some point in your life?

Betrayal is something that takes time to heal or doesn't even heal at all,once the trust is broken it might never be regained.

So have you ever been betrayed or you have on one occasion betrayed someone??

Sort:  

I've known worst cases of betrayals.
Especially from people you don't even expect.

If someone far from you betrays you it's easier to endure than when it comes from those closest to you.

I expect it from people now so that it won't hurt much.

That's the fact,when close people betray u,it hurts differently

Unfortunately from one of my friends while studying, but I forgot the situation

Guess you felt really pained, right??

The pain is more excruciating especially when the betrayal is from someone you are very close with.

No
I keep away from people as far as I could because I afraid of that

Lol
But that still does guarantee that someone,somewhere,someday won't betray u!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65