Given A Choice Which Country's Citizenship Would You Prefer? Why?

Sort:  

This is a tough one for me. I'm from the US, but I've always wanted to live somewhere with good Universal Health Care. The simplest answer for me would be Canada, as it'd keep me close to family and has many of the comforts I'm used to.

However, taking family out of the equation, I would definitely want to be in an EU country. Denmark, Sweden, Germany, maybe? If Scotland were to gain independence from UK and join the EU, I'd love to live there.

Yes, this is usually a tough question to answer because of the many considerations one needs to take into account. For business people usually it is a relatively easy question to answer because they look for passports that provide the highest number of visa-free access. For others, family, personal, financial or health considerations play important roles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46