Skipping breakfast, a little stress, headache?steemCreated with Sketch.

Screenshot_20210703-162344.png

Does any other person experience this?

Most times except when am fasting and of course my entire system knows that, I find out that whenever I skip breakfast and engage in a stressful activity, maybe not soooo stressful, I often have slight headaches which may even persist after I've eaten and sometimes the headache is severe especially if I've been so busy till evening without eating.

Pls What could be the cause?

Sort:  

There are myriads causes of head aches , but most are associated with blood flow into the cranial arteries and veins , while others are triggered by adrenaline flux due to anxiety and stress !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23