You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - Weekly Inviting Contest Week#4 [WinnerWeek#3] - [65] Total New User

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Wow 😭
I recruited over 15 students to steemit last week but I didn’t know about this contest
This is the link to the post I made about it
Promoting steem through organizing campus seminar

After the event I have been signing up newbies every single day
Guiding newbies to sign up and complete their achievement 1 task

Also, I have resteemed some of the newcomers I helped into steemit who have completed their achievement 1 tasks

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

you can enter the contest for this week.
and it's also better if you want to become a promosteem member
the details are here
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@arie.steem/how-to-become-a-member-for-all-newcomers-in-promosteem-channel

I’m actually working on my rewards to accumulate so I can power up and delegate to this community.

I was hoping to get rewards from the promotion post so I can add it add and use it to power up and delegate.. but 🙁

Anyways thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44