PromoSteem Contest Week #1 : Speak For Steem On Instagram by: @zulqaini

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Hello, all. A few days ago I @zulqaini read a post from @promosteem.com about Speak For Steem On Instagram (Week #1). For Me This Is One Of A Good And Good Contest And I Am Interested To Participate. by considering we can do #promo-steem activities using Instagram social media! After I read some of the rules contained in the @promosteem.com post, I finally started taking steps to follow them. and 4 days ago I was talking on Instagram about Steemit and trying to get people to join Steemit.

You can also see the details of the contest

https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@promosteem.com/contest-speak-for-steem-on-instagram-week-1-prize-75-steem-total-300-steem-this-month

IMG_20210516_205637.jpg

Main Post Views

IMG_20210516_205426.jpg

The video is 6.43 minutes long

Link Post Instagram

A few days ago I recorded a #promo-steem video using my cellphone. After making the video, then I put the video on my phone to do some editing. I edit videos using the Filmora go application on android. When finished editing the video. Then I uploaded it to my personal Instagram with the account name @zulqaini. Where when I uploaded there were also several impressions, likes, and also comments from my Instagram followers. By sharing #promo-steem activity videos on Instagram social media without us knowing it is also one of the ways we do #promo-steem that has a positive effect for Steemit. In the video, I also invite them to join Steemit. Where I also provide a little explanation about Steemit and a tutorial on how to register Steemit. So far, I also often do #promo-steem activities for friends, co-workers, and also others. I #promo-steem by explaining Steemit to them so they can understand it easily. After that I also helped them when registering their account so that there were no errors when saving.

IMG_20210516_205903.jpg

IMG_20210516_205926.jpg

insight

I uploaded the video on May 12, 2021 and now it's 4 days from the day I posted it. Where there were 37 impressions, 1 person commented, 2 profile visits, 68 reach and 72 impressions. That's the #promo-steem result of my Talking on Instagram activities that I do on my Instagram social media.

My thanks to @stephenkendal who always support #promo-steem activities to attract other people to promote steemit. and it is proven that @stephenkendal's efforts and services are not in vain where many people have started joining Steemit.

Special Thanks to :
PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem As Community Leader
@pojan As Team Support
@ponpase As Team Support
Promoters Team
@julstamban Promoter - Philippines
@vipnata Promoter - Italy
@mcsamm Promoter - Ghana
@rex-sumon Promoter - Bangladesh
@nattybongo Promoter - Ghana
Regard @zulqaini
Aceh, Indonesia.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

So you are going to share with us your experience in speaking for steem on instagram.

yes of course it is

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100%
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

 3 years ago 

You did amazing bro, i like the feedback too, i am sure you impressions will increase as the days go by and then we can get some individuals coming onboard?

thank you for your sweet support😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50