Invite Users to Join Steemit || PromoSteem || by @zulqaini

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Note: I Donate 10% of Reward for This Post to @promosteem.com

IMG_20210510_211136.jpg

Register An Account @amsar.alfaro

I just came back from the Bukber event with my friends from the Islamic boarding school, and I got home at exactly 20.00 WIB. So I couldn't go to the mosque for tarawih prayer. and while lying on the bed I tried to browse Steemit and see if the Steemit registration was back in access, and Alhamdulillah it was possible. I immediately contacted my friend who is also my cousin where his house is not far from my house.

IMG_20210510_204058.jpg

Screenshot of Our Conversation

Zulqaini: Amsar where are you.
Amsar: Here I am at home.
Zulqaini: Now Steemit registration can return.
Amsar: Oh yes, if we can, we will immediately register.
Zulqaini: now I go to your house so we can register immediately.
Zulqaini: tomorrow or later we can post your introduction.
Amsar: It is okay then, you come now to the house let me wait.
Zulqaini: oke.

When I got home @amsar.alfaro I immediately chatted with him about some of our work earlier today and a few moments later I immediately registered an account for him and explained some procedures to make it easier for him to post the right one.

IMG_20210510_211757.jpg

I made settings on the @amsar.alfaro account where I helped him upload his profile photo and other sections which was the first step after Steemit registration was complete.

And finally smoothly I managed to register my cousin's Steemit account whose real name is Muhammad Amsar Riski with the account name @amsar.alfaro

IMG_20210510_212414.jpg

IMG_20210510_214021.jpg

@amsar.alfaro

Come on, Join the PromoSteem Community
If you have a #promo-steem activity, the #promsteem team is happy to invite you to contribute to the PromoSteem panel, this is the right place. PromoSteem is open to everyone who wants to play an important role in bringing more people to Steemit.

Best Regards, @zulqaini

PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem, @ponpase, @pojan

Promoters Team
@julstamban Promoter - Philippines
@vipnata Promoter - Italy
@mcsamm Promoter - Ghana
@rex-sumon Promoter - Bangladesh
@nattybongo Promoter - Ghana

PromoSteem Discord join

Author : @zulqaini
cc: @stephenkendal, @dobartim, @kevinwong, @xeldal

Sort:  

please dont tag steemcurator

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100%
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

thanks for the criticism. i will edit it now

 3 years ago 

Well done bro, you are doing amazing, just as was said, please let's avoid tagging the curators

Thank you for the advice I will try to be better in the future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17