SteemDatabase - power up Now it's 900 steem power

in Steem Marketing2 years ago (edited)

10% Payout to @steemforsdgs

IMG_20220512_020631.jpg
k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkJ2PwQVqycq5NsYfFKuHQ2fmWppCFm5JmFWz9rg1u1hcHGuXZUWBzMfT4nCy9oEr2p811fjXFWCZMxk9TyLeRoWWztSt37aysrJyCSfzS1z8eKYqUUGox.png

Hello friends, wherever you are, I hope you are always fine and all affairs are eased. On this occasion I will share a little writing about power ups on my account this time hopefully we can consistently do power ups what has been targeted and reduce the disbursement of funds so that we can develop quickly.

However, this time I didn't spend a lot of steem to do power ups But little by little I'm sure it will look faster growing than 3 months ago I'm very sure that's why I'm doing a power up even though it's a bit, I'm still sharing posts So that friends can move in this field and decide to stop disbursing so that the account can grow fast.

As we already know that doing power ups is not for them but for ourselves the more steem we spend on power ups the faster it will increase Our account power or our account power I'm sure if you do well you will succeed step by step In this month you can target how much you do and how much to target So that maximum results and your target is achieved, growth is also fast.

I do this power up routinely once in 3 months, but previously I didn't really have SP because I always withdraw the funds in my account this time Realized that they have grown up but I'm still like this Therefore these three months I will not withdraw even in the future I want to develop quickly And motivated by a post that is on this steemit too How are their sacrifices and consistency in doing power ups.

Screenshot_2022_0708_044108.jpg

Screenshot_2022_0706_145033.jpg
This is the amount of steem that I spend when I power up but once I forgot the screenshot but you can see it in my notification,With the number 23.526steem,Not so much but little by little so I can grow.

IMG_20220708_060106.jpgThis is the initial display before powering up, I have
871.707sp,Improvements increased in these 3 months

IMG_20220708_060030.jpgThis is the display after power up,Now my becomes 906.020sp And only 100sp has reached 1000Hope you stay healthy and consistent in the future.

I don't intend in any way just want to quickly develop here in any field or program I don't really care enough I just want to grow and succeed here For friends, it's better for you to do power ups very often or regularly so you can develop quickly and also We can invest in the future, let's see our seniors, they never withdraw funds, so they can succeed in a year Let's try to take lessons from those who are seniors so that we can become like them.

IMG_20220708_061126.jpg

IMG_20220708_061112.jpg

And thank God I'm already in the #club75 program Even though now it has exceeded and wants to cover #club100 Maybe just counting the last days of my last withdrawal,I always do power ups every week so that it grows faster, targeting this month to be able to generate 1000sp more hopefully Income from posting is greater so that you can do bigger power ups.

Thank you for your attention

@ponpase | Admin - Community Leader
@pojan | Admin - Community Manager
@msharif | Bangladesh Moderator
@ashkhan | Pakistan Moderator
@ngoenyi | Nigeria Moderator
@oscar89 | Venezuela Moderator

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkDu6stqJET1hZC4QyvJ4oPRDyiirqzHjtFgLUctcREBfwnaiDHGPtWTt44e59LZMcPeUPKgpck8ik9peJ78PLrznRBRUujLKyLaHnVe7MReKFHWuEKNAA.png

Greetings from me @zullfahmi

Sort:  

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steem-Database community.

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @steem-database

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000
 2 years ago 

thanks very much

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

Curated By - @crismenia
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Hello, we need your support and response to post submissions for support for Steemit Engengement Challenge Season 3. 👇🏼

Application For Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 3 | Steem-Database

Please provide your feedback!

It's time to show your role for the development of a community that can be managed together
with team and community members.

🎉🎉🎉

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44