My Weekly Power Up and Join #club5050 | by @zonash

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

images.jpeg

Picture Source

Here meet it's zonash and i am again active on Steemit Platform because now i am full free from my exams and now i again decide to make posting on this wonderful platform.

Here, i hope all will be fine and happy because last many days I didn't active on steemit platform so, i hope all will be form of the goodness and all will be happy and enjoying your life by the grace of Allah Almighty.

Now as you know today i will make my post in steem infinity zone community but some one my friend is told me about my club status and he told me about my club status because my club is expired and i need make new power up of my steem so, now i make it.

Today i decide to make power up ans also make my power up post in this wonderful community is called steem database community after the guidance of my friend. Be tell me about this wonderful community. He also guide me about #steemgrowth and promote power up culture with friends.


steem Database.png

My Wallet Status Before Power Up


Screenshot_2022_0622_233144.png

Here on this upper screenshot you can also check my steem power before the power up of my all available steems and in which you can see i have 57.776 steem power and on the upper you can also see i have some amount of steem that i used for today power up.

steem Database.png

My Wallet Status ; After Power Up


Screenshot_2022_0622_233258.png

On this upper screenshots you can also check my steem power after the power up and in which now i have 64.339 steem power and now my #club5050 is also active.


steem Database.png

This is my post on steem database community and i hope you really like my power up and support clubs with joining and i hope you really like my effort or struggle to increase my steem power on steemit platform.

And now i would like say thanks to Mr @faran-nabeel who tell me about this wonderful community and guide and help me make power up and help in make posting in steem database community and also advise me to promote power up culture with my steem friends.

I also say thanks to our community members and team specially our community leader @ponpase for his love and respect for me and support my blog.

Kindly Regards to,
@zonash

steem Database.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing post and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club 5050YES
Verified user?
free botsYES
Voting CSI3.2 %
Rating8
Categorypower up

Remark :
Thanks for showing consistence through your power up post weekly

 2 years ago 

Thank you sir

 2 years ago 

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steemit Travel community.

Join the Steemit Travel community. We are here for you travelers.

We are also collaborating with @steem-database who has reached with 12 K SP to increase the value of your posts.

Share your travel stories with us.

Join Us:
Steemit Travel
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291

"Share Your Travel and Earn Money"

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @hive-163291

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much 🥰.

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steem-Database community.

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @steem-database

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000
 2 years ago 

Thank you steem database community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66132.22
ETH 3552.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09