My weekly powerup and joining new friend on steemit | 20% payout to steemforsdgs

in Steem Marketing2 years ago (edited)

Hlo Everyone


Hope u all are well by the grace of Allah Almighty I am perfect as well. Today I am posting in this beautiful community and describe my weekly powerup.


And again I join the club and still join the member of #club5050. And joining this to get more chances to get a support in the side of steemit. And make myself better on this platform.


Polish_20220326_221040121.jpg


My Weekly power up


Basically in my previous steem power is 129.036 and now invest on it and make my steempower grommly and make it more stronger . So it is very good for me right now to make myself strongly here.


IMG-20220326-WA0003.jpg


Confirm transfer to vesting


I invest on this time around 48.695 steem on this platform due to increase my steem power.
And the reason as well this platform gives us a lot so we back return of it as well.


IMG-20220326-WA0002.jpg

My now steem power


After investing my steem power is became increased and I am so happy for that bcs I am still the member of club and get proper support in the side of steemit.
Before investing my steem power is 129.036 and now it became a 177.732 .


IMG-20220326-WA0001.jpg


Joining a new frnd on steemit


She is my frnd when I earn on this platform and work on it . I am not earn it as well enjoyed this work as well. So my frnd ask me to do I also join to this platform.
And ask her how to create account so I provide a basic information related this platform.


JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yMiLPESgNPne9VADnxraAL2crkXibenxzUzLGp5Z3zE975FBfF9QSsr1CqpUj6Bz34M96xjLodUXUDBYo1mZQgW8i5U2J.jpeg

She start working on it.And here is a link for her to frst achivment post.

Achievement 1! Introduction to myself@noor143

Thank u Soo much hope u liked it. at the end of my post i would like say thanks to @faran-nabeel who tell me about this community and also guide my about make posting in this wonderful community.

Now i also say thanks to @ponpase the founder of this wonderful community.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Good step dear friend.
keep growing with power up and keep promoting steemit with your friends.

Report,

SteemexclusiveYes
Bit BotNo
Club5050Yes
PlagiarismNo
20 % to steemforsdgsYes
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello...!!! in the following I provide a guide to improve the quality of your posts. For posts about Power Up activities, please write at least 300 words.

Posts about Power Up you can add information about:

  • The amount of your STEEM POWER before Power Up
  • The amount of STEEM you Power Up
  • Education on how to invest/Power Up
  • Activity Number of Rewards received and Power Ups over time
  • Use of Steem Power activity ; like CSI vote & Delegation
  • The target you want to achieve within this month
  • Motivate other users to power up

Thank you very much,

Yeah sure nxt I follow these guidelines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31