My weekly powerup and increase my steem power | 20%payout to steemforrsdgs

in Steem Marketing2 years ago (edited)

Hlo Everyone


Hope u all are well by the grace of Allah Almighty I am perfect as well.


So Today I invest my dollars to increase my powerup . The reason and logic behind it that make sure that I increase my worth and make myself more stronger here . In that wonderful platform after my powerup.


IMG_20220424_125335.jpg


Powerup


Firstly I go to my wallet and I gave so many option to selecting hair as you can see in the picture so I choose the option power up to increase my worth stronger here . In this beautiful platform so I invest my some dollars.


IMG_20220424_125348.jpg


As you can see then I click the power of option the next slide is open.

Convert to steem power


The meaning of this heading is basically when I choose the option to power up then my dollars is converted into working myself to increase my power that's the real and clear meaning is that my word and my position is more stronger here.

As we can see here is very funny and mestrious thing is that money is work for you you are not working for it this is the toolkit of your life but I used it here just as a joke.


IMG_20220424_125404.jpg


Confirm Transfer to vesting


Now here is the new slide is open here in which you can finally make sure that your dollars is converting into your wasting so you can say that it's a final term after login your account.

You may and confirm that are you sure that you dollars is converted into your steam power and the account for more clarity and assurance ask your key to login so after putting it you can easily our up your account.


IMG_20220424_125418.jpg


My previous powerup


My previous investment in this platform is 188 something but now after increasing my power up is changed.


IMG_20220424_125436.jpg


Increasing powerup


After investing my dollars my position is more stronger hair as well mainstream power is also changed that makes around 200 + and it is so great for me. Because I move toward the success . I can say that easily after increasing my potential.


IMG_20220424_125449.jpg


And that's it .
After after done my power I make sure that I make the club member joining this I am able to get a more support here .
And every community support me strongly as they can support me previously . And that's it this is my powerup post.

At the end of my post i also say thanks to @faran-nabeel whi always support me and guide me about this wonderful community and help me about how to make post in this wonderful community.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello...!!! in the following I provide a guide to improve the quality of your posts. For posts about Power Up activities, please write at least 300 words.

Posts about Power Up you can add information about:

  • The amount of your STEEM POWER before Power Up
  • The amount of STEEM you Power Up
  • Education on how to invest/Power Up
  • Activity Number of Rewards received and Power Ups over time
  • Use of Steem Power activity ; like CSI vote & Delegation
  • The target you want to achieve within this month
  • Motivate other users to power up

Thank you very much,

Post Verified

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60741.21
ETH 3379.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52