"WHAT I HAVE LEARNED LATELY ON STEEMIT BY @yuceetoria

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

question-mark-2492009_1920.jpgImage Source

As someone who joined Steemit early January, I was lost and confused. It had seemed like I was going through a cyclic process but not actually doing anything. When I had first registered, it was with the only intention of making money. No one had really explained to me what goes on around here. As time went on, with research and reading, I realized that making should not be my priority but rather building myself in this wonderful platform. I learnt that on needs Consistency and Patience to prevail here because without this feature, you might get so frustrated. You need to constantly write even if you are not getting any upvotes, just write.

Everyone who joins Steemit must go through the process of completing a compulsory achievement task ranging from 1-6, currently I am about to prepare my Achievement 5 task. The importance of this exercise is that it teaches you the world of Steemit. During this exercise you would learn deep about the way Steemit works.

One thing I learnt as a newbie is that Steemit loves the act of "Proof-of-Brain". Proof of Brain is the concept of making your own post by yourself. This alone gives you the chance to think outside the box and challenge your brain for a content.

The Markdown Style is another thing I have learnt as I prepared my Achievement 4 task, I didn't think this was possible. It has made my work much more neater and we'll organized.
Crypto Academy is a place where you learn basic things about Cryptocurrency, things that I didn't know has now been made known and it is amazing.

#steemdiscovery #promosteem #contest #nigeria

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It's good to see how people are understanding certain truth about steem. Patience pays. Thanks too.

Patience goes a long way. Thank you for reading through my post.

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

 3 years ago 

POB is so important thanks for reminding us

Yes it really is. Thank you for reading through my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31