Promoting Steemit in my city and Helping poor and need students in education field || promotion of steemit campaign #2

IMG_20210916_101114.jpg

As I have promised you all that I will distribute 15% of my steemit reward to the poor, insha'Allah we will buy uniforms and shoes for the poor students with some of the 15% in October.

And in this regard, I told the children that if your siblings use Facebook or Twitter, tell them not to waste their time on Facebook but to join the steemit blockchain, and thus the steemit block chain to help them meet their educational expenses.

I will help. My goal is to create positive thinking about steemit and to make young and old aware of the benefits of steemit blockchain. I understand that our new generation and the younger generation is moving far away from education and the main reason is not being able to afford the educational expenses, so I have now thought that I will conduct steemit educational scholarships through Urdu Community and Sewing Community.

I Wrote the names of all the poor children to whom we will give school uniforms 3 week of next month. And I distributed steemit flyers to these kids and told them to go home and inform their families about steemit . In this way, Flyer has been distributed to a total of fifty children.

And I made these pictures with some kids. I think we must help poor children so that we can help them become the best citizens of the society.
IMG_20210916_101103.jpg

i tried my best to tell the students about steemit, i also informed the students, that steemit is not social media, but steemit is place of education, they can learn and also earn from steemit.

steemit is school , steemit is book, steemit is home. there is no place for dirty people on steemit. so students asked to me many question about steemit, and i told them.

one student asked that he can joined steemit, but i told him, his age is very short, when he will grow over 13 years, then he can join steemit,

but i gave him, flyers that he will give it to his brother, father, when they will read flyer , then they can contact to me for more information, so in this way i came back home. i am trying to promote my steemit blockchian to in public,bazzar, shops, schools, college, so journey is just started ,

IMG_20210916_101142.jpg

IMG_20210916_101220.jpg

IMG_20210916_101231.jpg

IMG_20210916_101244.jpg

I hope you all will like my effort. And I will continue the steemit promotion campaign. Your encouragement is my strength. And I hope you all like my hard work.
@stephenkendal


steem on

Regards
@yousafharoonkhan
Country Representative Pakistan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Amazing work dear yousafharoonkhan . Very well posted. I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share on Twitter social media to promote.
#Resteem
https://twitter.com/msharif57886033/status/1443088094496915457

image.png

Thank a lot dear @msharif and my aim is to promote steemit in my city...region thank 4 great appreciation

 3 years ago 

Thank you for steemit promotion. Keep it up.

Sir you are great working on steemit platform amazing public city in your aira

Que hermosa labor, que alegría para esos pequeños. Los mejores deseos con esta iniciativa. Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23