Promoting Steemit in my city district mianwali || promotion of steemit campaign in public places #1

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)
Promoting Steemit in District Mianwali || promotion of steemit campaign in public places #1

image.png

i & kamaran in bazzar

Aslam-mu-alakum!

First of all, I pray for all of you that you will all be very happy and well. Today I invited my friends to the steemit blockchain and said that if they were active on steemit some time ago, then become active now.

I invited Anwar Khan to steemit because Anwar Khan has created an account on steemit and now he is not active for more than a few weeks. Thus Muhammad Yaqub Khan has been invited to register his account on steemit. I invited Muhammad Akramullah to register his account on steemit blockchain.

I have informed different people from different fields about steemit through steemit promotion campaign. I have distributed steemit awareness material among about thirty people.

I met different people and distributed steemit printing flyers among them so that they could read it and register their account on steemit.

You can see in the pictures that I am giving steemit awareness pamphlets to Anwar Khan, Yaqub Khan and Ikramullah Khan. I have printed about 300 pamphlets to run a public awareness campaign on steemits.

image.png

i & iramullah khan at kamal hotel in mosa khail thesil

image.png
i & yaqoob khan at kamal hotel in mosa khail thesil

image.png

i & anwar khan old steemians

When I went to the bazaar today, a lot of people come to the bath shop to get their hair cut. I distributed steemit flyers to Kamran who is a barber and more than a hundred people come to him every day for a haircut,

I gave him Steemit ten flyers so that he would inform his customers about Steemit and then I went to different places and my mission was to steemit promoting campaign in the area and district.

I understand that as a country representative, it is my duty to inform people about the steemit in every street and in every corner of my area. And at the moment, a lot of people in my area are asking me about steemit. And I'm guiding everyone on whatsapp group and on the phone.

But I also have a request that the steemit team support the member of the steem challenge community so that they are encouraged. Because at this time the user's enthusiasm is very important. And I want to promote Steemit in public places in Pakistan.

Because unless we promote steemit in public, we can't succeed. I try to go everywhere and promote Steemit and for this campaign I have distributed three and four feet big banners to the leader of Steem Challenge community, besides we are distributing by printing three hundred Steemit flyers.

I hope you all @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 and @steemitblog . like my effort. And I will continue the steemit promotion campaign. Your encouragement is my strength. And I hope you all like my hard work.
@stephenkendal


steem on

Regards
@yousafharoonkhan
Country Representative Pakistan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Really good job. Very well posted. I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share on Twitter social media to promote.
https://twitter.com/msharif57886033/status/1437644014014976002

image.png

thank you very much for selecting my post work on twitter, it will be great appreciation, i am happy that you liked my work

Congratulations...!!! Your Post Selected As Top 8 Daily Post & Got Upvote 75%
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

image.png

Thank a lot for this great appreciation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46