My Experience Being A Writer On Steemit

in Steem Marketinglast year
Hello Steem-Database Community

Introduction about contest post

20230323_214026_0000.pngEdit By Canva


This is @yourloveguru and I am very excited to be part of this contest which have been launched by my favourite @josepha in this community.

In this contest, I need to tell how did I experience to write on Steemit. Let's begin this post.


What can you say that writing on Steemit is to you? And how important Steemit is to you as a person?

Steem_logo.pngWikimedia commons


Before joining on Steemit, I was blogger and working on my blog where I needed to invest money on domain name, web hostin, Nitro pack which compress data base of C-panel. Means there was need of investment and no gurantee that you will get something or not.

Then I joined Steemit, I saw that here I can post on various topics, Steemit does not restrict in catagories where as if you do blog, you need to stick with one niche which can be boring to me.

Steemit is like my family. When I write on Steemit , I always try to give my sould in my writing and try to justice with topic. I don't think that I will get upvotes or not, I just think about my readers who come on my article to read.

So I always feel comfortable to write on Steemit.


Do you blog/write with your phone, or a PC?

tablet-314153_1280.pngPixabay


Unfortunately, I don't have computer or Laptop so I have to write with my phone. Many times I made plan to buy a laptop for Steemit but this time my financial condition is not very good so I can not buy Laptop.

I prefer computer to write on Steemit because main reason is that when you are writing and at same time WhatsApp notification comes which distract my mind sometimes and I don't focus on writing.

Hope With help of Steemit, Soon I will be able to buy new laptop 💻.


Do you write your words down first, or you type them directly and post?

I write directly on editor instead of any where because it saves my time and I like one feature of Steemit is that if you are writing on editor so it is saving as draft immediately so your work will not be disturb.


How have you found blogging on Steemit platform to be so far? Please tell us, we might learn from you.

Steemit platform is something unique from regular blogging . Here you get a chance to show your writing skills on various topics.

If you write well and consistent writer on Steemit and also use proper mark down style to make your article beautiful and readable so your article starts to get upvotes from curator team.

If you do good things like take part in running contest, engage with other steemian so soon this Steemit can be your business/ investment/ passive source of income.


Conclusion

When I wake up , first I see my notification bar to check messages and my rewards. It is part of my life and seriously I have many dreams with Steemit. I have a daughter who is 16 months old and I want to make her study in good school so for her education I am working very hard.


I would like to invite my few friends for this amazing contest. Please join :

@graceleon
@msharif
@gunthertopp


Thank you so much


@yourloveguru


Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original. You have discussed your thought about how writing on Steemit is to you and how important it is.

You have also discussed and shared with us your blogging device and how you do write your quality post.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club75YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI5.8 %
Rating9-10

Have a nice day !

Thank you for valuable feedback on my article. Whenever I get feedback from you it means a lot because you are most experienced Steemian here. I enjoyed to write in your contest because it was good and I can relate with it . Hope you like it.

Thanks
@yourloveguru

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 40%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality particiaption for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43