I power up that to the next

in Steem Marketinglast year (edited)

Picsart_23-06-06_13-43-31-474.png



Steem Marketing
I power up that to the next


Power ups are consistent shapes of me and my pokus on the steemit platform with the goal of building a brighter steem and all of this has been seen in my posts

So far, my focus has been proven to consistently power up, but sometimes I'm busy taking care of the household, so I rarely publish my posts, which is understandable as a housewife together

"Here are some steps I did to power up*

IMG_20230606_132818.jpg

Visit the wallet and see how much we have to power up it all depends on your choice and without coercion and of course all of that will make you happy

IMG_20230606_132805.jpg

Now I continue to power up even though I need money, but I need to remember that the future on this platform is still long and I hope it lasts forever.

IMG_20230606_132751.jpg

Remain consistent even though obstacles come repeatedly and hope that everything will be beautiful in its time and will be seen one day and I hope it can also make me smile

IMG_20230606_132737.jpg

Now I already have a steem power up of around 526,951 to work my account normally and hope it will be fine without complaining on the way and keep giving my best for this steemit platform

That's all the power up activity on this occasion, I hope you like it and be entertained, see you in the next post

Picsart_23-01-14_03-37-53-867.png

Sort:  
 last year 

📢 Greetings @yaumilahya ! 🌟

💥 I'm here calling all the incredible writers in Steem Marketing ! It's time to spread the word and share this amazing post! 💥

🚀 Tweet it and share the tweet link as a comment under your post.🙌🏻

🌐 Together, we can make steem trending again! Share it far and wide, and let's make the Twitter Promotion Campaign created by us a success for the betterment of Steemit.

🔁 Remember, sharing is caring! Spread the magic and watch the power of connection unfold. Let's make this the most shared post in Twitter history! 🚀💪

👉🏻 But Don't forget to use the relevant tags while you tweet:-

#Steem #Steemit $steem and tag according to your article's topic.

 last year 

Thank you very much for visiting and support also this information

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI9.9
Rating8-10

Have a nice day !

 last year 

Thank you very much for the verification

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58